Socceroos vs Honduras kick-off time – when is Australia vs Honduras World Cup Qualifier? Start time, date

0 Have your say

    A ticket to the 2018 FIFA World Cup is just one win away, as the Socceroos host Honduras in the second leg of their World Cup qualifying series. The match is set to start at 8pm (AEDT) on Wednesday, November 15.

    The match is being played at ANZ Stadium in Homebush, and the Aussies will be relishing the benefits of playing in front of the home crowd, especially after a packed house in Honduras last weekend.

    The Socceroos held their nerve and finished the game tied nil-all. Now, they need a win at ANZ to finally secure their spot in next year’s World Cup.

    Game info

    Where: ANZ Stadium, Homebush.
    When: 8pm (AEDT) Wednesday, November 15.
    TV: Foxsports, channel 9.
    Betting: Socceroos $1.61, Honduras $5.50.


    Australia:Aziz Behich (Bursaspor), Tim Cahill (Melbourne City), Milos Degenek (Yokohama), Alex Gersbach (Rosenborg), Craig Goodwin (Sparta Rotterdam), Jackson Irvine (Hull City), Mile Jedinak (Aston Villa), James Jeggo (Sk Sturm Graz), Tomi Juric (Fc Luzern), Matthew Jurman (Suwon Bluewings), Robbie Kruse (VFL Bochum), Mithcell Langerak (Levante UD), Mathew Leckie (Hertha BSC), Massimo Luongo (Queens Park Rangers), Ryan McGowan (Al-Sharjah), Mark Milligan (Melbourne Victory), Aaron Mooy (Huddersfield), Josh Risdon (Western Sydney Wanderers), Tom Rogic (Celtic), Nikita Rukavytya (Maccabi Haifa), Mathew Ryan (Brighton and Hove Albion FC), Trent Sainsbury (Jiangsu Suning), James Troisi (Melbourne Victory), Daniel Vukovic (KRC Genk), Bailey Wright (Bristol City)

    Honduras:Ricardo Canales (Vida), Donis Escober (Olimpia), Ever Alvarado (Olimpia), Bryan Beckeles (Necaxa/Mexico), Felix Crisanto (Motagua), Henry Figueroa (Motagua), Maynor Figueroa (FC Dallas/USA), Emilio Izaguirre (Al-Fayha/Saudi Arabia), Johnny Palacios (Olimpia), Carlos Sanchez (Honduras Progreso), Allans Vargas (Real España), Bryan Acosta (Tenerife, Spain), Michael Chirinos (Olimpia), Jorge Claros (Real España), Oscar Boniek Garcia (Houston Dynamo/USA), Alexander Lopez (Olimpia), Mario Martinez (Real España) Alfredo Mejia (Xanthi/Greece), Oliver Morazan (Juticalpa FC), Sergio Peña (Real Sociedad), Carlo Costly (Olimpia), Alberth Elis (Houston Dynamo/USA), Ovidio Lanza (Juticalpa FC), Antony Lozano (Barcelona B/Spain), Romell

    Have Your Say

    If not logged in, please enter your name and email before submitting your comment. Please review our comments policy before posting on the Roar.

    , , , ,