How to watch New Zealand vs England online or on TV: Denver Test live stream, start time, date, venue, key information

0 Have your say

    The inaugural Denver Test sees England look to prove themselves against an undermanned New Zealand outfit when the pair meet up at Mile High Stadium. This is The Roar’s guide to streaming the match online and watching it on TV.

    Kick-off is scheduled for 6:10am (AEST) on Sunday, June 24 with the coverage wrapping up at 8:30am.

    While the Kiwis may currently hold second position on the RLIF World Rankings, England are treating Sunday morning’s match as an opportunity to prove they deserve to move up from third spot.

    How to watch the game on TV

    Fox League is the only place to catch all the action from the Test, with coverage on Channel 502 set to begin at 5.30am (AEST).

    If you are planning on watching through Fox Sports, you will need a valid Foxtel TV subscription, which includes the sports package.

    How to live stream the game online

    If you are intending on tuning in to the game online, there are two ways you can do so.

    If you have access to a Foxtel TV subscription, you can stream Fox League’s coverage of the match through the Foxtel App. This app is free to download and can be used if you have a valid login.

    If you are not a Foxtel subscriber, you can still watch the game online. You will need to use Foxtel Now instead. Foxtel Now is a streaming-only option, with several subscription packages available to be purchased. You will need to have the sports package included to view the Test.

    Of course you can catch all the action right here at The Roar. We will have you sorted with a live blog of the game, plus all the highlights as soon as the Test finishes.

    Key game information: Denver Test

    Date: Sunday, June 24
    Kick-off: 6:10am (AEST)
    Venue: Mile High Stadium
    TV: Live, Fox League
    Online: Foxtel, NRL live pass
    Betting: New Zealand $2.15, England $1.71
    Referees: Ben Thaler


    New Zealand:
    Leeson Ah Mau, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Herman Ese’ese, Raymond Faitala-Mariner, James Fisher-Harris, Slade Griffin, Peta Hiku, Jamayne Isaako, Jordan Kahu, Isaac Liu, Issac Luke, Te Maire Martin, Esan Marsters, Ken Maumalo, Kodi Nikorima, Joseph Tapine, Martin Taupau, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

    John Bateman, Sam Burgess, Tom Burgess, Jake Connor, James Graham, Ryan Hall, Chris Hill, Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Jermaine McGillvary, Sean O’Loughlin, Mark Percival, Stefan Ratchford, James Roby, Scott Taylor, Luke Thompson, Gareth Widdop, George Williams, Elliott Whitehead

    Have Your Say

    If not logged in, please enter your name and email before submitting your comment. Please review our comments policy before posting on the Roar.

    , , , ,