The Roar
The Roar


Download your Australian Cricket World Cup schedule

Autoplay in... 6 (Cancel)
Up Next No more videos! Playlist is empty -
23rd April, 2019

The 2019 Cricket World Cup is nearly upon us and, because we know you won’t want to miss any of the action, we’ve put together a helpful PDF of the schedule of all fixtures, complete with venues and start times in Australian time (AEST).

» Download your complete Australian Cricket World Cup Schedule in PDF form

The 2019 Cricket World Cup is the 12th edition of this competition, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July. The worlds top ten teams will face off in a round robin format with each team playing each other once.

After the initial rounds, the top four teams will progress to the knockout stage of semi-finals and then a final.

Australia will look to defend their previous title of World Cup Champions, which they gained by defeating their tournament co-hosts, New Zealand, in the finals in 2015.

Be sure to keep checking back into The Roar during the tournament for all the best live coverage, commentary, expert reaction, tips and predictions and video highlights of every World Cup match.

To add your input on the world cup, be sure to chime in with a comment on our articles and join the discussion, or even write a Roar of the crowd article of your own and see yourself featured alongside our cricket experts.