The Roar
The Roar


How to watch the PM's XIII vs Fiji online or on TV: PM's XIII live stream, TV guide, start time

Autoplay in... 6 (Cancel)
Up Next No more videos! Playlist is empty -
11th October, 2019

The PM’s XIII, a chance for fringe Australian players to push their case to the national jumper, will head to Fiji for a historic match on Friday. This is The Roar’s guide to live streaming the match online, or watching it on TV.

The match is set to be played at the ANZ National Stadium in Suva, Fiji, with kick-off set for 6:30pm (AEDT) on Friday, October 11.

The PM’s XIII normally travel to Papua New Guinea for their end of season match, however, a change sees them head to Suva this year for what will be a historic clash.

How to watch the match on TV

Unlike in previous years, the PM’s XIII clash will be televised this year, with Fox Sports to pick up the game through Fox League, which can be found at Channel 502.

Their coverage will begin at 6:15pm (AEDT), 15 minutes before the scheduled kick-off time.

To watch the match on TV in Australia, you’ll need to ensure that you have access to a valid Foxtel TV subscription, complete with the sports package.

How to live stream the match online

If you’d prefer to live stream the match online, then you’ll be able to do so in a couple of different ways, with Kayo Sports, the Foxtel App and Foxtel Now set to cover the match.


Kayo Sports is a sports streaming platform with access to all of Foxtel’s sporting content, while the Foxtel App and Foxtel Now are the Pay TV network’s traditional applications for streaming their content.

Key game information: PM’s XIII vs Fiji

Date: Friday, October 11
Kick-off: 6:30pm (AEDT)
Venue: ANZ National Stadium, Suva
TV: Live, Fox League 502
Online: Live, Kayo Sports, Foxtel App, Foxtel Now,


1. Clint Gutherson 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Paul Momirovski 4. Brad Parker 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Cody Walker 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Paul Vaughan 9. Ben Hunt 10. Payne Haas 11. Wade Graham (c) 12. Tyson Frizell 13. Jake Trbojevic
Interchange: 14. Jai Arrow 15. Reuben Garrick 16. David Fifita 17. Reed Mahoney 18. Nathan Brown 19. Thomas Flegler

1. Ratu Luke Nadurutalo 2. Maika Tudravu 3. Pio Seci 4. Josua Waqavere 5. Ropate Tobe 6. Mosese Qionomacawa 7. Penioni Tagituimua 8. Waisea Nasekai 9. Apimeleki Lutu 10. Tikiko Noke 11. Jeff Vatubua 12. Maika Serulevu 13. Jowasa Drodrolagi
Interchange: 14. Inia Toka 15. Ratu Seru Cakobau 16. Osea Sadrau 17. Timoci Namotokula 18. Rupeni Korosaya