The Roar
The Roar


Queensland vs WA Marsh Cup One-Day final live stream and TV guide, start time

Autoplay in... 6 (Cancel)
Up Next No more videos! Playlist is empty -
25th November, 2019

The Queensland Bulls and Western Australia Warriors will face off in the final of the 2019 Marsh One-Day Cup on Tuesday in Brisbane. This is The Roar’s guide to live streaming the match online, or watching it on TV.

The match, which will be played at the Allan Border Field, will begin on Tuesday, November 26 at 11am (AEDT).

The Bulls and Warriors finished as the top two teams on the table at the end of the regular season, with the Bulls winning hosting rights to the big match thank to their superior net run rate.

How to watch the One-Day Cup final on TV

The only way to watch the final of the tournament between the Bulls and Warriors on TV in Australia will be through Fox Sports.

Their coverage will be broadcast on Fox Cricket, which can be found at Channel 501, from 10:30am (AEDT).

To watch the match on Fox Sports, you will need to have a valid Foxtel TV subscription, complete with the sports package.

How to live stream the One-Day Cup final online

To live stream the match online, you’ll also need to use the Fox Sports coverage.


The best option is to use Kayo Sports, however, you’ll also be able to live stream the match through either Foxtel Now or the Foxtel App, depending on your circumstances.

While Kayo is a dedicated sports streaming platform, Foxtel Now is used by those who only want to stream Foxtel channels, and the App by those with a valid TV subscription.

You’ll also be able to follow the match here at The Roar with our live scores and blog of all the action from 10:30am (AEDT).

Key game information: Marsh Cup One-Day final: Queensland vs Western Australia

First ball: 11am (AEDT)
Venue: Allan Border Field, Brisbane
TV: Live, Fox Cricket 501
Online: Live, Kayo Sports, Foxtel App, Foxtel Now
Betting: Western Australia $1.75, Queensland $2.08
Last meeting: October 31, 2019 – Queensland defeat Western Australia by 26 runs at Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast
Umpires: Gerard Abood (New South Wales), Shawn Craig (Victoria)

Queensland (squad)

Usman Khawaja (c), Matt Renshaw, Jack Wildermuth, Ben Cutting, Sam Heazlett, Michael Neser, James Peirson (wk), Matthew Kuhnemann, Bryce Street, Billy Stanlake, Mark Steketee, Charlie Hemphrey, Max Bryant, Xavier Bartlett

Western Australia (squad)


Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie, Matthew Kelly, Shaun Marsh, Josh Philippe, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis

Hours of play

First innings 11am – 2:30pm 10:30am – 2pm 10am – 1:30pm 9:30am – 1pm 8am – 11:30am
Innings break 2:30pm – 3pm 2pm – 2:30pm 1:30pm – 2pm 1pm – 1:30pm 11:30am – 12pm
Second innings 3pm – 6:30pm 2:30pm – 6pm 2pm – 5:30pm 1:30pm – 5pm 12pm – 3:30pm