The Roar
The Roar


Bathurst 1000 finishing order: Who made the top 10 at the 2021 Bathurst 1000?

Autoplay in... 6 (Cancel)
Up Next No more videos! Playlist is empty -
5th December, 2021

The Bathurst 1000 grid has been run and won for 2021, with Chaz Mostert and Lee Holdsworth claiming Australia’s most prestigious race at Mount Panorama.

2021 Supercars champion and last year’s winner Shane van Gisbergen bore some late tyre damage to crash out of podium contention, leaving Cameron Waters and Brodie Kostecki to fill out second and third.

In his final race, champion Jamie Whincup rallied late to finish fourth, and go out with his head held high.

Here is the full top 10 for the 2021 Bathurst 1000.

Final finishing order

Pos No. Team Drivers Team Sponsors Car
1 25 Holden Chaz Mostert Mobil 1 Appliances Commodore ZB
Lee Holdsworth
2 6 Ford Cameron Waters Monster Energy Mustang GT
James Moffat
3 99 Holden Brodie Kostecki Boost Mobile Commodore ZB
David Russell
4 88 Holden Jamie Whincup Red Bull Commodore ZB
Craig Lowndes
5 2 Holden Bryce Fullwood Mobil 1 Middy’s Commodore ZB
Warren Luff
6 8 Holden Nick Percat R&J Batteries Commodore ZB
Dale Wood
7 44 Ford James Courtney Boost Mobile Mustang GT
Thomas Randle
8 14 Holden Todd Hazelwood Cub Cadet Commodore ZB
Dean Fiore
4 3 Ford Tim Slade CoolDrive Mustang GT
Tim Blanchard
6 17 Ford Will Davison Shell V-Power Mustang GT
Alex Davison