The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement

Women's Cricket World Cup 2022 - Full Fixtures in Australian time

The Women's World Cup (Photo by Daniel Pockett-ICC/ICC via Getty Images)
3rd March, 2022
0

The 2022 ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup will see the top eight teams from the Women’s game go head to head across four weeks across New Zealand. The Roar has all the details about every fixture of the competition including all of Australia’s clashes.

Australia are currently ranked as the number one side in the world and will be eager to win their seventh title and regain the World Cup trophy from current holders England.

Full 2022 Women’s Cricket World Cup fixtures

All times AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time).

Date Fixture Time (AEDT) Venue
Fri Mar 4 New Zealand vs West Indies 12:00pm Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sat Mar 5 Bangladesh vs South Africa 9:00am University Oval, Dunedin
Sat Mar 5 Australia vs England 12:00pm Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Mar 6 Pakistan vs India 12:00pm Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Mon Mar 7 New Zealand vs Bangladesh 9:00am University Oval, Dunedin
Tue Mar 8 Australia vs Pakistan 12:00pm Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Wed Mar 9 West Indies vs England 9:00am University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Mar 10 New Zealand vs India 12:00pm Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 11 Pakistan vs South Africa 12:00pm Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sat Mar 12 West Indies vs India 12:00pm Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Mar 13 New Zealand vs Australia 9:00am Basin Reserve, Wellington
Mon Mar 14 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 9:00am Seddon Park, Hamilton
Mon Mar 14 South Africa vs England 12:00pm Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Tue Mar 15 Australia vs West Indies 9:00am Basin Reserve, Wellington
Wed Mar 16 England vs India 12:00pm Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Thu Mar 17 New Zealand vs South Africa 12:00pm Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 18 Bangladesh vs West Indies 9:00am Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sat Mar 19 India vs Australia 12:00pm Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Mar 20 New Zealand vs England 9:00am Eden Park, Auckland
Mon Mar 21 West Indies vs Pakistan 12:00pm Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Mar 22 South Africa vs Australia 9:00am Basin Reserve, Wellington
Tue Mar 22 India vs Bangladesh 12:00pm Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thu Mar 24 South Africa vs West Indies 9:00am Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 24 England vs Pakistan 12:00pm Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Mar 25 Bangladesh vs Australia 9:00am Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Mar 26 New Zealand vs Pakistan 9:00am Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sun Mar 27 England vs Bangladesh 9:00am Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sun Mar 27 India vs South Africa 12:00pm Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Semi Finals
Wed Mar 30 TBC vs TBC 8:00am Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 31 TBC vs TBC 12:00pm Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Final
Sun Apr 3 TBC vs TBC 7:30am Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Advertisement
close