The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Big Bash League fixtures 2020-21

Sean Abbott. (Photo by Speed Media/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images)

Here you can find all the BBL10 fixtures for the 2020-21 season.

The 2020-21 season was won by the Sydney Sixers.

You can stream every Big Bash League match live on Kayo Sports.

BBL fixtures 2020-21

All times AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time)

Date Fixture Venue Time Broadcast
Thu Dec 10 Hurricanes vs Sixers Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 11 Stars vs Heat Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 12 Stars vs Thunder Manuka Oval 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Dec 12 Renegades vs Scorchers Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 13 Strikers vs Hurricanes Blundstone Arena 2:10pm Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 13 Sixers vs Renegades Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 14 Thunder vs Heat Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 15 Hurricanes vs Strikers UTAS Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 16 Scorchers vs Stars UTAS Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 19 Hurricanes vs Renegades Blundstone Arena 11:10am Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 20 Sixers vs Strikers Blundstone Arena 11:10am Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 22 Thunder vs Scorchers Manuka Oval 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Wed Dec 23 Heat vs Strikers The Gabba 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Dec 26 Thunder vs Renegades Manuka Oval 6:10pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 26 Sixers vs Stars Metricon Stadium 9:20pm Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 27 Heat vs Hurricanes The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 28 Scorchers vs Strikers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 29 Renegades vs Sixers Metricon Stadium 6:10pm Fox Cricket
Tue Dec 29 Thunder vs Stars Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 30 Hurricanes vs Heat The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 31 Strikers vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 1 Renegades vs Thunder Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 2 Hurricanes vs Stars Blundstone Arena 5:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 2 Heat vs Sixers The Gabba 8:15pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 3 Scorchers vs Renegades Optus Stadium 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 3 Strikers vs Sixers Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 4 Stars vs Hurricanes Blundstone Arena 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Mon Jan 4 Heat vs Thunder The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 5 Renegades vs Strikers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 6 Scorchers vs Sixers Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 7 Hurricanes vs Thunder Optus Stadium 6:10pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 7 Heat vs Stars Metricon Stadium 9:20pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 8 Strikers vs Renegades Adelaide Oval 6:10pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 9 Scorchers vs Thunder Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 10 Sixers vs Heat Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 11 Strikers vs Stars Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 12 Scorchers vs Hurricanes Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 13 Thunder vs Sixers Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 14 Heat vs Renegades Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 15 Stars vs Strikers MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 16 Sixers vs Scorchers Manuka Oval 6:40pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 17 Stars vs Renegades MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 18 Thunder vs Hurricanes Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 19 Scorchers vs Heat Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 20 Renegades vs Stars Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 21 Strikers vs Heat Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 22 Hurricanes vs Scorchers Marvel Stadium 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Fri Jan 22 Sixers vs Thunder Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 23 Renegades vs Heat Marvel Stadium 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 23 Stars vs Scorchers MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 24 Thunder vs Strikers Adelaide Oval 4:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 24 Sixers vs Hurricanes MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 25 Strikers vs Thunder Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 26 Heat vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval 1:05pm Fox Cricket
Tue Jan 26 Renegades vs Hurricanes MCG 4:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 26 Stars vs Sixers MCG 7:50pm Seven/Fox
Finals
The Eliminator
Fri Jan 29 Heat vs Strikers The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Qualifier
Sat Jan 30 Sixers vs Scorchers Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Knockout
Sun Jan 31 Thunder vs Heat Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Challenger
Thu Feb 4 Scorchers vs Heat Manuka Oval 7:40pm Seven/Fox
The Final
Sat Feb 6 Sixers vs Scorchers SCG 7:40pm Seven/Fox

While The Roar goes to every effort to ensure the above fixtures are correct, we cannot guarantee accuracy. BBL fixtures are subject to change at Cricket Australia’s discretion. Visit the official BBL fixtures for the latest fixtures.

More Cricket content