The Roar
The Roar


Big Bash League fixtures 2021-22

Sean Abbott. (Photo by Speed Media/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images)

Here you can find all the BBL11 fixtures for the 2021-22 season.

You can stream every Big Bash League match live on Kayo Sports.

BBL fixtures 2021-22

All times AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time)

Date Fixture Venue Time Broadcast
Sun Dec 5 Sixers vs Stars SCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 6 Thunder vs Heat Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 7 Renegades vs Strikers Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 8 Hurricanes vs Sixers UTAS Stadium 6:35pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 8 Scorchers vs Heat Optus Stadium 9:35pm Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 9 Strikers vs Renegades Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 10 Stars vs Thunder MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 11 Sixers vs Hurricanes SCG 6:35pm Fox Cricket
Sat Dec 11 Scorchers vs Strikers Optus Stadium 9:30pm Fox Cricket
Sun Dec 12 Thunder vs Stars Sydney Showground 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 13 Heat vs Renegades Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 14 Hurricanes vs Scorchers Blundstone Arena 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 15 Stars vs Sixers MCG 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Sun Dec 19 Heat vs Thunder The Gabba 7:40pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 20 Scorchers vs Hurricanes Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 21 Sixers vs Strikers SCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 22 Renegades vs Scorchers Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 23 Strikers vs Heat Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Fox Cricket
Fri Dec 24 Hurricanes vs Stars Blundstone Arena 3:30pm Fox Cricket
Sun Dec 26 Thunder vs Sixers Sydney Showground 6:05pm Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 26 Scorchers vs Renegades Optus Stadium 9:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 27 Hurricanes vs Strikers Blundstone Arena 6:05pm Seven/Fox
Mon Dec 27 Heat vs Stars The Gabba 9:05pm Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 28 Thunder vs Scorchers Manuka Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 29 Sixers vs Heat SCG 6:05pm Fox Cricket
Wed Dec 29 Renegades vs Hurricanes Marvel Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 30 Scorchers vs Stars Optus Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 31 Strikers vs Thunder Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 1 Hurricanes vs Heat Blundstone Arena 4pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 1 Sixers vs Renegades Coffs Harbour 7:30pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 2 Stars vs Scorchers CitiPower Centre 3:30pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 2 Thunder vs Strikers Sydney Showground 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 3 Stars vs Renegades MCG 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 4 Heat vs Sixers Metricon Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 5 Strikers vs Hurricanes Adelaide Oval 6:05pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 5 Scorchers vs Thunder Optus Stadium 9:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 6 Renegades vs Heat GMHBA Stadium 6:05pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 6 Scorchers vs Sixers Optus Stadium 9:15pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 7 Strikers vs Stars Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 8 Renegades vs Thunder Marvel Stadium 6:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 8 Heat vs Hurricanes The Gabba 8:30pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 9 Sixers vs Scorchers Coffs Harbour 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 10 Stars vs Strikers MCG 2:10pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 10 Hurricanes vs Thunder UTAS Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 11 Renegades vs Sixers GMHBA Stadium 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 12 Heat vs Strikers The Gabba 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 13 Thunder vs Hurricanes Sydney Showground 4pm Fox Cricket
Thu Jan 13 Renegades vs Stars Marvel Stadium 7:30pm Fox Cricket
Fri Jan 14 Strikers vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval 8:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Jan 15 Sixers vs Thunder SCG 7:40pm Fox Cricket
Sun Jan 16 Stars vs Heat MCG 7:40pm Seven/Fox
Mon Jan 17 Hurricanes vs Renegades Blundstone Arena 7:40pm Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 18 Strikers vs Sixers Adelaide Oval 7:15pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 19 Heat vs Scorchers The Gabba 1:30pm Fox Cricket
Wed Jan 19 Thunder vs Renegades Sydney Showground 4:40pm Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 19 Stars vs Hurricanes MCG 7:50pm Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 21 The Eliminator TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 22 The Qualifier TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 23 The Knockout TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 26 The Challenger TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 28 The Final TBC TBC Seven/Fox

While The Roar goes to every effort to ensure the above fixtures are correct, we cannot guarantee accuracy. BBL fixtures are subject to change at Cricket Australia’s discretion. Visit the official BBL fixtures for the latest fixtures.

More Cricket content