The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Big Bash League fixtures 2020-21

Sydney Sixers player Sean Abbott. (Photo by Speed Media/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images)

Here you can find all the BBL10 fixtures for the 2020-21 season.

This season will start two weeks earlier than BBL09, but finish just two days earlier to give the competition more room to breathe around the Test summer.

You can stream every Big Bash League match live on Kayo Sports.

BBL fixtures 2020-21

Jump to fixtures
Week 1 (Dec. 3-6) | Week 2 (Dec. 7-10) | Week 3 (Dec. 16-20) | Week 4 (Dec. 21-27) | Week 5 (Dec. 28-Jan. 3) | Week 6 (Jan. 4-10) | Week 7 (Jan. 11-17) | Week 8 (Jan. 18-24) | Week 9 (Jan. 25-26) | Finals

Date Fixture Venue Time (AEDT) Broadcast
Week 1
Thu Dec 3 Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 4 Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes SCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Sat Dec 5 Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder MCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 6 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Optus Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 2
Mon Dec 7 Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Blundstone Arena 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 8 Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Sydney Showground 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 9 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Metricon Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 10 Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers Marvel Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 3
Wed Dec 16 Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers UTAS Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 17 Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars The Gabba 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Fri Dec 18 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Adelaide Oval 7:15 PM Foxtel
Sat Dec 19 Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades SCG 5:05 PM Foxtel
Sat Dec 19 Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Optus Stadium 8:15 PM Foxtel
Sun Dec 20 Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Junction Oval 2:15 PM Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 20 Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Showground 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 4
Mon Dec 21 Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers Marvel Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 22 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 23 Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades The Gabba 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 24 Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars Blundstone Arena 2:45 PM Foxtel
Sat Dec 26 Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Optus Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Sun Dec 27 Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars SCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 5
Mon Dec 28 Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Tue Dec 29 Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Marvel Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Wed Dec 30 Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Metricon Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Thu Dec 31 Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 1 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder The Gabba 7:15 PM Foxtel
Sat Jan 2 Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers Blundstone Arena 5:05 PM Foxtel
Sat Jan 2 Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades Optus Stadium 8:15 PM Foxtel
Sun Jan 3 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Manuka Oval 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 6
Mon Jan 4 Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Coffs International Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 5 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Marvel Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 6 Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Optus Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 7 Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers MCG 6:15 PM Foxtel
Thu Jan 7 Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Adelaide Oval 7:45 PM Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 8 Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes GMHBA Stadium 7:15 PM Foxtel
Sat Jan 9 Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Sydney Showground 5:05 PM Foxtel
Sat Jan 9 Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers The Gabba 8:15 PM Foxtel
Sun Jan 10 Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Blundstone Arena 2:15 PM Seven/Fox
Sun Jan 10 Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades MCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 7
Mon Jan 11 Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers SCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 13 Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Manuka Oval 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 14 Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Optus Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 15 Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Metricon Stadium 8:30 PM Foxtel
Sat Jan 16 Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Marvel Stadium 5:05 PM Foxtel
Sat Jan 16 Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval 8:15 PM Foxtel
Sun Jan 17 Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder Blundstone Arena 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 8
Mon Jan 18 Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat MCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 19 Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers SCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Wed Jan 20 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades Sydney Showground 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Thu Jan 21 Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat UTAS Stadium 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Fri Jan 22 Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Adelaide Oval 7:15 PM Foxtel
Sat Jan 23 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers GMHBA Stadium 6:40 PM Seven/Fox
Sat Jan 23 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Optus Stadium 9:40 PM Foxtel
Sun Jan 24 Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes MCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Week 9
Mon Jan 25 Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder SCG 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Tue Jan 26 Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers The Gabba 7:15 PM Seven/Fox
Finals
The Eliminator
TBC Fourth vs Fifth TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Qualifier
TBC First vs Second TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Knockout
TBC Third Eliminator winner vs TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Challenger
TBC Qualifier loser vs Knockout winner TBC TBC Seven/Fox
The Final
Feb 6 Qualifier winner vs Challenger winner TBC TBC Seven/Fox

While The Roar goes to every effort to ensure the above fixtures are correct, we cannot guarantee accuracy. BBL fixtures are subject to change at Cricket Australia’s discretion. Visit the official BBL fixtures for the latest fixtures.

More Cricket content