The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Tour de France TV schedule

Logo of the Tour de France 2012The 2015 Tour de France beings on Saturday, July 4 in Utrecht, Netherlands and will span 21 stages.

More: 2015 Tour de France route

We’ve compiled a Tour de France TV schedule to help you figure out when coverage will start in Australia.

Television coverage of the Tour de France will again be available on SBS. There is yet to be any official announcement of how the Tour will be covered but it is likely it will again be broadcast on SBS HD, beginning each night at 8.30 PM AEST.

The Roar will be live blogging each stage and presenting a stage recap diary, as well as daily expert analysis.

Date Stage Location Distance TV
Sat, July 4 1 Utrecht – Utrecht 13.7km SBS
Sun, July 5 2 Utrecht – Neeltje Jans 166km SBS
Mon, July 6 3 Antwerp – Huy 154km SBS
Tue, July 7 4 Seriang – Cambrai 221km SBS
Wed, July 8 5 Cambrai – Amiens 189km SBS
Thu, July 9 6 Amiens – Le Havre 191km SBS
Fri, July 10 7 Livarot – Fougeres 190km SBS
Sat, July 11 8 Rennes – Mur-de-Bretagne 179km SBS
Sun, July 12 9 Vannes – Plumelec 28km SBS
Mon, July 13 Rest day
Tue, July 14 10 Tarbes – La Pierre Saint Martin 186km SBS
Wed, July 15 11 Pau – Cauterets 188km SBS
Thu, July 16 12 Lannemazen – Plateau de Beille 195km SBS
Fri, July 17 13 Muret – Rodez 200km SBS
Sat, July 18 14 Rodez – Mende-Montée Laurent Jalabert 175km SBS
Sun, July 19 15 Mende – Valence 182km SBS
Mon, July 20 16 Bourg-de-Péage – Gap 201km SBS
Tue, July 21 Rest Day
Wed, July 22 17 Digne-les-Bains – Pra-Loup 161km SBS
Thu, July 23 18 Gap – Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne 185km SBS
Fri, July 24 19 Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne – La Toussuire 138km SBS
Sat, July 25 20 Modane – L’Alpe d’Huez 110km SBS
Sun, July 26 21 Sèvres – Champs-Élysées 107km SBS

*Monday July 13 (Pau) and Tuesday July 21 (Gap/Digne-les Bains) are rest days