The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement

Illawarra Hawks live stream, NBL team fixture and TV schedule

The Illawarra Hawks might have been in financial trouble coming into the 2015-16 season, but they found a way to make the semi-finals before being bounced out by the Perth Wildcats.

Consider this page your ultimate guide to following the Illawarra Hawks via live stream in season 2016-17 – here you’ll find the club’s entire fixture, as well as a guide on how to watch all the club’s matches, through live streaming online or on TV.

Other Teams:
>> Adelaide 36ers live stream and fixture
>> Cairns Taipans live stream and fixture
>> Melbourne United live stream and fixture
>> New Zealand Breakers live stream and fixture
>> Perth Wildcats live stream and fixture
>> Sydney Kings live stream and fixture
>> Townsville Crocodiles live stream and fixture

How to watch

There’s a few different methods available to watch the Illawarra Hawks in season 2016-17.

The first of these will be through Fox Sports, which is broadcasting every match of the season live and in HD – when the Hawks play on Sundays, they will be live on SBS.

A full fixture is provided further down on this page.

How to stream online

There are a few different ways to live stream NBL matches online.

Advertisement

For Foxtel customers the simplest way to do so will be via the Foxtel Play or Foxtel Go apps.

Foxtel Go is available for free if you already have an existing Foxtel service, on the other hand Foxtel Play is better for those who are just looking to access Foxtel services through live-streaming, rather than have a traditional installation.

A two-week free trial is available for new customers.

Using these services you’ll be able to stream the NBL to a variety of devices including phones, tablets or desktop PCs.

The NBL also offers a subscription service, known as NBL TV which allows you to stream your favourite team for free live, or for $5 a month gain access to every match, highlights and full match replays as well as a huge library of classic matches.

2015-16 fixture

Round Date Time (AEDT) Opponent Venue TV
1 Fri Oct 7 7:30 PM Adelaide 36ers WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
2 Thu Oct 13 7:30 PM Sydney Kings WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
2 Sun Oct 16 7:00 PM Melbourne United Hisense Arena Fox Sports
3 Fri Oct 21 9:30 PM Perth Wildcats Perth Arena Fox Sports
3 Mon Oct 24 7:30 PM Sydney Kings Qudos Bank Arena Fox Sports
4 Fri Oct 28 7:30 PM Perth Wildcats WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
4 Sun Oct 30 7:00 PM Cairns Taipans WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
5 Sun Nov 6 3pm Melbourne United WIN Entertainment Centre SBS
6 Sat Nov 12 5:30 PM Adelaide 36ers Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
7 Fri Nov 18 5:30 PM New Zealand Breakers North Shore Events Centre Fox Sports
7 Sun Nov 20 3pm New Zealand Breakers WIN Entertainment Centre SBS
8 Sun Nov 27 7pm Perth Wildcats Perth Arena Fox Sports
9 Fri Dec 2 5:30 PM New Zealand Breakers North Shore Events Centre Fox Sports
9 Mon Dec 5 7:30 PM Sydney Kings WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
10 Sat Dec 10 7:30 PM Brisbane Bullets Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre Fox Sports
11 Sat Dec 17 5:30 PM Cairns Taipans Cairns Convention Centre Fox Sports
11 Mon Dec 19 7:30 PM Brisbane Bullets Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre Fox Sports
12 Fri Dec 23 7:30 PM Sydney Kings Qudos Bank Arena Fox Sports
13 Sat Dec 31 5:30 PM Perth Wildcats WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
14 Thu Jan 5 7:30 PM Adelaide 36ers Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
14 Sat Jan 7 5:30 PM Melbourne United WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
15 Fri Jan 13 7:30 PM Brisbane Bullets WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
16 Fri Jan 20 7:30 PM New Zealand Breakers WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
16 Sun Jan 22 3pm Cairns Taipans Cairns Convention Centre Fox Sports
17 Sat Jan 28 7:30 PM Adelaide 36ers WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
18 Fri Feb 3 7:30 PM Cairns Taipans WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
18 Mon Feb 6 7:30 PM Melbourne United Hisense Arena Fox Sports
19 Sat Feb 11 5:30 PM Brisbane Bullets WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports

All times are AEDT.

Advertisement
close