The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement

2022 Six Nations fixtures in Australian time

(Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images)

The 2022 Six Nations fixtures will see the top six rugby union teams in Europe – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – do battle.

Wales are the reigning Six Nations champions.

Here, you can find 2022 Six Nations matches and dates in Australian time. The tournament runs from Sunday, February 6 (Australian time), until Sunday, March 20.

The six countries play a round-robin competition, with each side playing five games. The team that finishes atop the ladder will be crowned Six Nations champions.

In Australia, every game of the tournament is broadcast on BeIN Sports.

Full 2022 Six Nations fixtures

All times AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time)

Date Time Fixture Venue
Round 1
Sun Feb 6 1:15am Ireland vs Wales Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Sun Feb 6 3:45am Scotland vs England Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
Mon Feb 7 2am France vs Italy Stade de France, Paris
Round 2
Sun Feb 13 1:15am Wales vs Scotland Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Sun Feb 13 3:45am France vs Ireland Stade de France, Paris
Mon Feb 14 2am Italy vs England Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Round 3
Sun Feb 27 1:15am Scotland vs France Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
Sun Feb 27 3:45am England vs Wales Twickenham Stadium, London
Mon Feb 28 2am Ireland vs Italy Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Round 4
Sat Mar 12 7am Wales vs France Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Sun Mar 13 1:15am Italy vs Scotland Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Sun Mar 13 3:45am England vs Ireland Twickenham Stadium, London
Round 5
Sun Mar 20 1:15am Wales vs Italy Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Sun Mar 20 3:45am Ireland vs Scotland Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Sun Mar 20 7am France vs England Stade de France, Paris

More Rugby content

close