The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

2020 Six Nations fixtures

Ireland celebrate their 2018 Six Nations win. (Photo by Lynne Cameron/Getty Images)

The full 2020 Six Nations fixtures have been released, with the top six rugby union teams in Europe – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – set to resume hostilities on Saturday, February 1 (AEDT).

Here, you can find 2020 Six Nations matches and dates in Australian time.

They play a round-robin competition, with each side playing five games. The team who finishes atop the ladder is crowned Six Nations champions.

Wales are the current defending champions, having completed the grand slam in 2019.

In Australia, every game of the tournament will be broadcast on BeIN Sports.

Full 2020 Six Nations fixtures

All times AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time)

Date Time Home Away Venue
Round 1
Sun Feb 2 1:15am Wales Italy Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Sun Feb 2 3:45am Ireland Scotland Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Mon Feb 3 2:00am France England Stade de France, Paris
Round 2
Sun Feb 9 1:15am Ireland Wales Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Sun Feb 9 3:45am Scotland England BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Mon Feb 10 2:00am France Italy Stade de France, Paris
Round 3
Sun Feb 23 1:15am Italy Scotland Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Sun Feb 23 3:45am Wales France Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Mon Feb 24 2:00am England Ireland Twickenham Stadium, London
Round 4
Sun Mar 8 1:15am Ireland Italy Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Sun Mar 8 3:45am England Wales Twickenham Stadium, London
Mon Mar 9 2:00am Scotland France BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Round 5
Sun Mar 15 1:15am Wales Scotland Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Sun Mar 15 3:45am Italy England Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Mon Mar 16 7:00am France Ireland Stade de France, Paris

More Rugby content