The Roar
The Roar


2024 Super Rugby Pacific trial matches fixture, how to watch

Issak Fines-Leleiwasa of the Western Force. (Photo by James Worsfold/Getty Images)

Before the 2024 Super Rugby Pacific season kicks off, all five Australian teams plus the Fijian Drua will warm up by playing each other in a series of trial matches. 

Across three weekends in February, a total of seven matches will be played; most teams will feature in two, but the NSW Waratahs will play a third against Warringah/Manly.

Please note only the two Reds matches will be broadcast at all, with both featuring live on Stan Sport.

All times below are listed in AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time).

2024 Super Rugby Pacific trial match fixtures and draw

Fixture Time Venue
Sat Feb 3
Melbourne Rebels vs NSW Waratahs 4pm Harold Caterson Reserve, Melbourne
Queensland Reds vs Western Force 4:15pm Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane
ACT Brumbies vs Fijian Drua 6:45pm Viking Park, Canberra
Sat Feb 10
Western Force vs ACT Brumbies 8pm Revo Fitness Stadium, Perth
Queensland Reds vs NSW Waratahs 8:40pm Gallas Fox Park, Roma, Queensland
Fri Feb 16
Melbourne Rebels vs Fijian Drua 4:30pm Gosch’s Paddock, Melbourne
Sat Feb 17
NSW Waratahs vs Warringah/Manly 6:30pm Pittwater Rugby Park, Sydney

More Rugby content