Australian Sports TV Guide: Live sport on TV in Australia this week

Israel Folau

Looking for what sport will be live on TV this weekend? The Roar has you covered with out Australian Sports TV Guide, which we will keep updated each and every week to let you know the best of what’s coming up in the sporting world, both on Pay TV and free-to-air.

With live sport only getting bigger and bigger, you’ll want to keep updated with the latest. Our sports TV guide is your ticket to getting your calendar right.

Here we will post the week’s sporting fixtures that will be shown live on Australian television, and the channel it’s on, each and every week.

It’s your one-stop shop for planning your weekend on the couch, with every sport from every week covered.

Australian sports TV guide

Event Date Time Channel
Ashes Australia vs England First Test Day 3 Sat Nov 25 11:00am Nine
A-League Wellington Phoenix vs Central Coast Mariners Sat Nov 25 5:35pm Foxtel
A-League Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar Sat Nov 25 7:50pm Ten
Scotland vs Wallabies Sun Nov 26 12:30am SBS
Wales vs All Blacks Sun Nov 26 4:00am beIN
Ashes Australia vs England First Test Day 4 Sun Nov 26 11:00am Nine
A-League Adelaide United vs Western Sydney Wanderers Sun Nov 26 7:00pm Foxtel
Ashes Australia vs England First Test Day 5 Mon Nov 27 11:00am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Second Test Day 1 Sat Dec 2 2:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Second Test Day 2 Sun Dec 3 2:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Second Test Day 3 Mon Dec 4 2:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Second Test Day 4 Tue Dec 5 2:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Second Test Day 5 Wed Dec 6 2:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Third Test Day 1 Thu Dec 14 1:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Third Test Day 2 Fri Dec 15 1:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Third Test Day 3 Sat Dec 16 1:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Third Test Day 4 Sun Dec 17 1:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Third Test Day 5 Mon Dec 18 1:30pm Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fourth Test Day 1 Tue Dec 26 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fourth Test Day 2 Wed Dec 27 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fourth Test Day 3 Thu Dec 28 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fourth Test Day 4 Fri Dec 29 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fourth Test Day 5 Sat Dec 30 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fifth Test Day 1 Thu Jan 4 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fifth Test Day 2 Fri Jan 5 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fifth Test Day 3 Sat Jan 6 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fifth Test Day 4 Sun Jan 7 10:30am Nine
Ashes Australia vs England Fifth Test Day 5 Mon Jan 8 10:30am Nine

Note about our TV Guide:
Every effort is made to ensure that the information in this TV guide is up to date and correct. Some events will change at short notice, and we take no responsibility for plans made by individual based solely on this information.

We recommend checking the official websites for events you plan to attend or buy tickets to.

Last updated: 28 August, 2015