The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

A-League fixture and draw - 2020-21

(Photo by Cameron Spencer/Getty Images)

Below you’ll find the full fixtures for the 2020-21 A-League season.

The new season kicks off on Sunday, December 27 with expansion club Macarthur FC making their debut. Finals dates for the competition are yet to be announced.

It will comprise 156 matches over a 22-week schedule. The entire 2020-21 A-League season will be broadcast on Fox Sports, and streamed live and on demand on Kayo Sports. The ABC will be showing free-to-air matches once a week in the Saturday 5pm timeslot.

The A-League is contested by 12 teams: eleven located across Australia and one from New Zealand. Unlike last season, 2020-21 will see the abolishment of bye weeks.

For more A-League action, check out The Roar’s Football news and video page for the latest A-League highlights and videos.

Full 2020-21 A-League draw

Jump to Round: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | Finals

Please note all times are in Sydney/Melbourne time (AEDT during daylight savings, AEST once daylight savings ends)

Week 1
Fixture Venue Time TV
Sunday, December 27
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Macarthur FC Bankwest Stadium 6:30pm Foxtel
Monday, December 28
Western United vs Adelaide United GMHBA Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Tuesday, December 29
Brisbane Roar vs Wellington Phoenix Dolphin Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, December 30
Sydney FC vs Melbourne City ANZ Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Thursday, December 31
Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, January 1
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Western United Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 2
Wellington Phoenix vs Sydney FC WIN Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 3
Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners Campbelltown Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Adelaide United vs Melbourne City Coopers Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 2
Fixture Venue Time TV
Tuesday, January 5
Newcastle Jets vs Western Sydney Wanderers McDonald Jones Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, January 6
Western United vs Macarthur FC GMHBA Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, January 8
Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 9
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix Campbelltown Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Adelaide United Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 10
Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC Dolphin Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 3
Fixture Venue Time TV
Tuesday, January 12
Western United vs Wellington Phoenix MARS Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, January 13
Macarthur FC vs Melbourne City Campbelltown Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, January 15
Brisbane Roar vs Central Coast Mariners Dolphin Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 16
Melbourne Victory vs Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Sydney FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers ANZ Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Adelaide United HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 17
Newcastle Jets vs Macarthur FC McDonald Jones Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Melbourne City vs Western United AAMI Park 6pm Foxtel
Week 4
Fixture Venue Time TV
Tuesday, January 19
Central Coast Mariners vs Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, January 20
Perth Glory vs Brisbane Roar HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Friday, January 22
Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne City WIN Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 23
Sydney FC vs Central Coast Mariners Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Adelaide United vs Melbourne Victory Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 24
Western United vs Newcastle Jets GMHBA Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Perth Glory Bankwest Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 5
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, January 25
Brisbane Roar vs Macarthur FC Dolphin Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Tuesday, January 26
Melbourne Victory vs Sydney FC AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, January 27
Wellington Phoenix vs Perth Glory WIN Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, January 29
Adelaide United vs Western United Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 30
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City Dolphin Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Melbourne Victory Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 31
Central Coast Mariners vs Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Macarthur FC vs Sydney FC Campbelltown Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 6
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, February 1
Newcastle Jets vs Perth Glory McDonald Jones Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, February 3
Melbourne City vs Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Friday, February 5
Sydney FC vs Adelaide United Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, February 6
Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne Victory WIN Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar McDonald Jones Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 7
Central Coast Mariners vs Western United Central Coast Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 7
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, February 8
Melbourne City vs Western Sydney Wanderers AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, February 10
Melbourne Victory vs Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Friday, February 12
Adelaide United vs Wellington Phoenix Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, February 13
Western United vs Melbourne City TBC 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney FC Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Melbourne Victory HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 14
Newcastle Jets vs Central Coast Mariners McDonald Jones Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 8
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, February 15
Macarthur FC vs Brisbane Roar Campbelltown Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, February 19
Wellington Phoenix vs Western Sydney Wanderers WIN Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, February 20
Sydney FC vs Perth Glory Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Western United vs Melbourne Victory TBC 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 21
Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United Dolphin Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 6pm Foxtel
Week 9
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, February 22
Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners Campbelltown Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, February 24
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, February 26
Western United vs Sydney FC TBC 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, February 27
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Central Coast Mariners Bankwest Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United Marvel Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 28
Melbourne City vs Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 6pm Foxtel
Week 10
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, March 1
Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar McDonald Jones Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, March 3
Wellington Phoenix vs Western United WIN Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, March 5
Adelaide United vs Macarthur FC Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 6
Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC Dolphin Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City Marvel Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, March 7
Wellington Phoenix vs Perth Glory WIN Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Western United vs Western Sydney Wanderers TBC 6pm Foxtel
Week 11
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, March 8
Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, March 10
Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory Dolphin Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, March 12
Melbourne City vs Macarthur FC AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 13
Adelaide United vs Brisbane Roar Coopers Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Melbourne Victory vs Western United Marvel Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Central Coast Mariners HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Sunday, March 14
Sydney FC vs Newcastle Jets WIN Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 12
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, March 15
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, March 17
Central Coast Mariners vs Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, March 19
Western United vs Perth Glory TBC 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 20
Macarthur FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers Campbelltown Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, March 21
Wellington Phoenix vs Brisbane Roar WIN Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Newcastle Jets vs Adelaide United McDonald Jones Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 13
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, March 22
Melbourne City vs Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, March 24
Perth Glory vs Sydney FC HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Friday, March 26
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Melbourne City Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 27
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory Dolphin Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Central Coast Mariners vs Western United Central Coast Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, March 28
Wellington Phoenix vs Macarthur FC WIN Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Adelaide United vs Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 14
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, March 29
Newcastle Jets vs Perth Glory McDonald Jones Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Thursday, April 1
Western United vs Macarthur FC TBC 7pm Foxtel
Friday, April 2
Adelaide United vs Western Sydney Wanderers Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 3
Sydney FC vs Wellington Phoenix Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 4
Melbourne Victory vs Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 4pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Melbourne City HBF Park 6pm Foxtel
Week 15
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, April 5
Brisbane Roar vs Newcastle Jets Dolphin Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, April 7
Macarthur FC vs Melbourne Victory Campbelltown Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, April 9
Newcastle Jets vs Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 10
Melbourne City vs Adelaide United AAMI Park 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Sydney FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers TBC 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 11
Brisbane Roar vs Western United Dolphin Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Central Coast Mariners vs Macarthur FC Central Coast Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 16
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, April 12
Melbourne Victory vs Perth Glory AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, April 14
Adelaide United vs Newcastle Jets Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, April 16
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 17
Wellington Phoenix vs Western United WIN Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Melbourne City vs Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 18
Macarthur FC vs Newcastle Jets Campbelltown Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 17
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, April 19
Adelaide United vs Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, April 21
Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne Victory McDonald Jones Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, April 23
Western United vs Central Coast Mariners TBC 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 24
Melbourne Victory vs Western Sydney Wanderers Marvel Stadium TBC ABC, Foxtel
Sydney FC vs Macarthur FC Leichhardt Oval 7pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Newcastle Jets HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 25
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City Dolphin Stadium 2pm Foxtel
Wellington Phoenix vs Adelaide United WIN Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Week 18
Fixture Venue Time TV
Wednesday, April 28
Melbourne City vs Perth Glory AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Friday, April 30
Adelaide United vs Western Sydney Wanderers Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 1
Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar Leichhardt Oval 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Western United vs Melbourne Victory TBC 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 2
Macarthur FC vs Perth Glory Campbelltown Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne City McDonald Jones Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Week 19
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, May 3
Wellington Phoenix vs Central Coast Mariners WIN Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Wednesday, May 5
Adelaide United vs Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Western United HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
TBC
Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City Marvel Stadium TBC Foxtel
Saturday, May 8
Central Coast Mariners vs Brisbane Roar Central Coast Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Newcastle Jets Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 9
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix Campbelltown Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Adelaide United HBF Park 6pm Foxtel
Week 20
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, May 10
Sydney FC vs Western United Leichhardt Oval 7pm Foxtel
Friday, May 14
Melbourne City vs Sydney FC AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 15
Newcastle Jets vs Western United McDonald Jones Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Adelaide United vs Central Coast Mariners Coopers Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 16
Brisbane Roar vs Western Sydney Wanderers Dolphin Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Melbourne Victory vs Macarthur FC AAMI Park 6pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Wellington Phoenix HBF Park 8pm Foxtel
Week 21
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, May 21
Macarthur FC vs Adelaide United Campbelltown Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 22
Western United vs Brisbane Roar MARS Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 23
Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 4pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Western Sydney Wanderers HBF Park 6pm Foxtel
Week 22
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, May 24
Wellington Phoenix vs Newcastle Jets WIN Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Friday, May 28
Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United AAMI Park 7pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 29
Newcastle Jets vs Sydney FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5pm ABC, Foxtel
Macarthur FC vs Western United Campbelltown Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 30
Melbourne City vs Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 4pm Foxtel
Central Coast Mariners vs Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 6pm Foxtel
Monday, May 31
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix Bankwest Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Finals
Fixture Venue Time TV
TBC
Advertisement
Advertisement

NOTE: While The Roar takes every care to ensure our draw is up to date, match details are subject to change without notice. Please check the official website of the A-League for the official draw.

More Football content