The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement

A-League fixture and draw - 2021-22

(Photo by Robert Cianflone/Getty Images)

Below you’ll find the full fixtures for the 2021-22 A-League season.

The first six weeks of the 2021-22 A-League season have been locked in. It will kick off on Friday, November 19 and the grand final is, at this stage, scheduled for Saturday, May 28

More fixtures will be revealed as the season gets underway. We’ll update this page as soon as they are.

The A-League is contested by 12 teams: eleven located across Australia and one from New Zealand. This season, it has a new broadcast partner too. All matches will be streamed live on Paramount+, with one game each week also available on Channel Ten.

For more A-League action, check out The Roar’s Football news and video page for the latest A-League highlights and videos.

2021-22 A-League draw

Jump to Round: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

Please note all times are in Sydney/Melbourne time (AEDT during daylight savings, AEST once daylight savings ends)

Matchweek 1
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, November 19
Melbourne City vs Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 7:45pm Paramount+
Saturday, November 20
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney FC CommBank Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Western United vs Melbourne Victory GMHBA Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Perth Glory vs Adelaide United HBF Park 10:05pm Paramount+
Sunday, November 21
Newcastle Jets vs Central Coast Mariners McDonald Jones Stadium 4:05pm Paramount+
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix Campbelltown Stadium 6:05pm Paramount+
Matchweek 2
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, November 26
Western United vs Perth Glory Lakeside Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Saturday, November 27
Central Coast Mariners vs Wellington Phoenix TBC 5:05pm Paramount+
Adelaide United vs Melbourne City Coopers Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Sydney FC vs Macarthur FC Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Sunday, November 28
Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 4:05pm Paramount+
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Newcastle Jets CommBank Stadium 6:05pm Paramount+
Matchweek 3
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, December 3
Wellington Phoenix vs Western Sydney Wanderers TBC 7:45pm Paramount+
Saturday, December 4
Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United Moreton Daily Stadium 5:05pm Paramount+
Melbourne City vs Western United AAMI Park 7:45pm Paramount+
Sydney FC vs Newcastle Jets Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Sunday, December 5
Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners Campbelltown Stadium 4:05pm Paramount+
Melbourne Victory vs Perth Glory AAMI Park 6:45pm Paramount+
Matchweek 4
Fixture Venue Time TV
Wednesday, December 8
Melbourne City vs Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:45pm Paramount+
Friday, December 10
Newcastle Jets vs Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Saturday, December 11
Western United vs Brisbane Roar GMHBA Stadium 5:05pm Paramount+
Adelaide United vs Melbourne Victory Coopers Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Macarthur FC CommBank Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Sunday, December 12
Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC TBC 4:05pm Paramount+
Matchweek 5
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, December 17
Western United vs Adelaide United Lakeside Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Saturday, December 18
Central Coast Mariners vs Western Sydney Wanderers TBC 5:05pm Paramount+
Melbourne City vs Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:45pm Paramount+
Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory Moreton Daily Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Sunday, December 19
Macarthur FC vs Newcastle Jets Campbelltown Stadium 4:05pm Paramount+
Sydney FC vs Wellington Phoenix Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 6:45pm Paramount+
Matchweek 6
Fixture Venue Time TV
Thursday, December 23
Adelaide United vs Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Friday, December 24
Newcastle Jets vs Western Sydney Wanderers McDonald Jones Stadium 6:05pm Paramount+
Sunday, December 26
Melbourne Victory vs Western United AAMI Park 7:45pm Paramount+
Macarthur FC vs Sydney FC Campbelltown Stadium 7:45pm Paramount+
Monday, December 27
Wellington Phoenix vs Central Coast Mariners TBC 4:05pm Paramount+
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City Moreton Daily Stadium 6:05pm Paramount+
Advertisement

More Football content

close