The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

A-League fixture and draw - 2020-21

Sydney FC celebrate (Photo by Cameron Spencer/Getty Images)

Below you’ll find the full fixtures for the 2020-21 A-League season.

The season runs from Sunday, December 27, with expansion club Macarthur FC making their debut. Finals dates for the competition are yet to be announced.

It comprises 156 matches over a 24-week schedule. The entire 2020-21 A-League season will be broadcast on Fox Sports, and streamed live and on demand on Kayo Sports. The ABC will be showing free-to-air matches once a week in the Saturday 5pm timeslot.

The A-League is contested by 12 teams: eleven located across Australia and one from New Zealand. Unlike last season, 2020-21 will see the abolishment of bye weeks.

For more A-League action, check out The Roar’s Football news and video page for the latest A-League highlights and videos.

Full 2020-21 A-League draw

Jump to Round: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 Finals

Please note all times are in Sydney/Melbourne time (AEDT during daylight savings, AEST once daylight savings ends)

Matchweek 1
Fixture Venue Time TV
Monday, December 28
Western United vs Adelaide United GMHBA Stadium 7pm Foxtel
Tuesday, December 29
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City Moreton Daily Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, December 30
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Macarthur FC Bankwest Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Thursday, December 31
Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 2
Fixture Venue Time TV
Saturday, January 2
Wellington Phoenix vs Sydney FC WIN Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 3
Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners Campbelltown Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Adelaide United vs Melbourne City Coopers Stadium 6:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 3
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, January 8
Newcastle Jets vs Western Sydney Wanderers McDonald Jones Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 9
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix Campbelltown Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Matchweek 4
Fixture Venue Time TV
Saturday, January 16
Sydney FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers ANZ Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Melbourne City vs Western United AAMI Park 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 17
Newcastle Jets vs Macarthur FC McDonald Jones Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Tuesday, January 19
Central Coast Mariners vs Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, January 20
Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar McDonald Jones Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Adelaide United HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Matchweek 5
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, January 22
Sydney FC vs Central Coast Mariners Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 23
Western United vs Perth Glory GMHBA Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Adelaide United vs Melbourne Victory Coopers Stadium 7:40pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 24
Wellington Phoenix vs Newcastle Jets WIN Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Tuesday, January 26
Melbourne Victory vs Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 6
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, January 29
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Newcastle Jets Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, January 30
Western United vs Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Macarthur FC vs Sydney FC Campbelltown Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United Moreton Daily Stadium 9:40pm Foxtel
Sunday, January 31
Central Coast Mariners vs Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Melbourne City vs Perth Glory AAMI Park 6:40pm Foxtel
Wednesday, February 3
Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 7
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, February 5
Adelaide United vs Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, February 6
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory Dolphin Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Macarthur FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers Campbelltown Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 7
Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne City McDonald Jones Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Central Coast Mariners vs Western United Central Coast Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Monday, February 8
Sydney FC vs Wellington Phoenix Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Tuesday, February 9
Brisbane Roar vs Macarthur FC Moreton Daily Stadium 7:35pm Foxtel
Wednesday, February 10
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Melbourne Victory Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 8
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, February 12
Macarthur FC vs Adelaide United Campbelltown Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 14
Wellington Phoenix vs Central Coast Mariners WIN Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Brisbane Roar vs Newcastle Jets Moreton Daily Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Matchweek 9
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, February 19
Adelaide United vs Central Coast Mariners Coopers Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, February 20
Western United vs Macarthur FC Mars Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 21
Melbourne Victory vs Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 4:05pm Foxtel
Wellington Phoenix vs Western Sydney Wanderers WIN Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Tuesday, February 23
Melbourne City vs Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, February 24
Melbourne Victory vs Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 10
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, February 26
Perth Glory vs Brisbane Roar HBF Park 9:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, February 27
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Adelaide United Bankwest Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Melbourne Victory vs Western United Marvel Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, February 28
Sydney FC vs Macarthur FC Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Newcastle Jets vs Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Tuesday, March 2
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Melbourne City Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Central Coast Mariners HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Matchweek 11
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, March 5
Adelaide United vs Newcastle Jets Coopers Stadium 7:35pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 6
Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC Moreton Daily Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City Marvel Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, March 7
Wellington Phoenix vs Perth Glory WIN Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Western United vs Western Sydney Wanderers Mars Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Monday, March 8
Central Coast Mariners vs Macarthur FC Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, March 10
Sydney FC vs Western United Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 12
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, March 12
Melbourne City vs Macarthur FC AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 13
Sydney FC vs Newcastle Jets Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United Marvel Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, March 14
Central Coast Mariners vs Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Western United vs Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 6:10pm Foxtel
Monday, March 15
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 13
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, March 19
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Perth Glory Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 20
Macarthur FC vs Western United Campbelltown Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Sunday, March 21
Wellington Phoenix vs Brisbane Roar McDonald Jones Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Newcastle Jets vs Adelaide United McDonald Jones Stadium 6:40pm Foxtel
Monday, March 22
Melbourne City vs Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, March 24
Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne Victory WIN Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Sydney FC HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Matchweek 14
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, March 26
Melbourne City vs Western Sydney Wanderers AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, March 27
Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Newcastle Jets HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Sunday, March 28
Wellington Phoenix vs Macarthur FC WIN Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Adelaide United vs Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 5:10pm Foxtel
Matchweek 15
Fixture Venue Time TV
Thursday, April 1
Western United vs Melbourne City AAMI Park 5:35pm Foxtel
Central Coast Mariners vs Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 7:40pm Foxtel
Friday, April 2
Macarthur FC vs Perth Glory Campbelltown Stadium 6:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 3
Brisbane Roar vs Western Sydney Wanderers Moreton Daily Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 4
Melbourne Victory vs Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Monday, April 5
Newcastle Jets vs Western United McDonald Jones Stadium 5:05pm Foxtel
Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne City WIN Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Tuesday, April 6
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Central Coast Mariners Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, April 7
Sydney FC vs Perth Glory Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 16
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, April 9
Macarthur FC vs Brisbane Roar Campbelltown Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 10
Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne Victory McDonald Jones Stadium 3:05pm Foxtel
Sydney FC vs Melbourne City Leichhardt Oval 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Adelaide United vs Western Sydney Wanderers Coopers Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 11
Wellington Phoenix vs Western United WIN Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Tuesday, April 13
Newcastle Jets vs Perth Glory C.ex Coffs International Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, April 14
Adelaide United vs Macarthur FC Coopers Stadium 7:35pm Foxtel
Matchweek 17
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, April 16
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 17
Western United vs Central Coast Mariners UTAS Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Melbourne City vs Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 18
Sydney FC vs Adelaide United Leichhardt Oval 4:05pm Foxtel
Macarthur FC vs Newcastle Jets Campbelltown Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Wellington Phoenix HBF Park 8:15pm Foxtel
Matchweek 18
Fixture Venue Time TV
Thursday, April 22
Western United vs Wellington Phoenix UTAS Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Friday, April 23
Melbourne Victory vs Western Sydney Wanderers Marvel Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, April 24
Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Macarthur FC vs Melbourne City Campbelltown Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, April 25
Wellington Phoenix vs Adelaide United WIN Stadium 4:10pm Foxtel
Monday, April 26
Western United vs Newcastle Jets AAAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Tuesday, April 27
Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:35pm Foxtel
Wednesday, April 28
Central Coast Mariners vs Brisbane Roar Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 19
Fixture Venue Time TV
Thursday, April 29
Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Friday, April 30
Adelaide United vs Western United Coopers Stadium 7:35pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 1
Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC HBF Park 3:05pm Foxtel
Brisbane Roar vs Wellington Phoenix Moreton Daily Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney FC Bankwest Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 2
Melbourne Victory vs Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 4:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, May 5
Brisbane Roar vs Western United Moreton Daily Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Melbourne City HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Matchweek 20
Fixture Venue Time TV
Thursday, May 6
Melbourne Victory vs Macarthur FC AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Friday, May 7
Adelaide United vs Wellington Phoenix Coopers Stadium 7:35pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 8
Newcastle Jets vs Sydney FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Western United Bankwest Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 9
Melbourne City vs Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 4:05pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Melbourne Victory HBF Park 6:10pm Foxtel
Wednesday, May 12
Brisbane Roar vs Central Coast Mariners Moreton Daily Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Western United HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Matchweek 21
Fixture Venue Time TV
Thursday, May 13
Melbourne City vs Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Friday, May 14
Macarthur FC vs Melbourne Victory Campbelltown Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 15
Western United vs Sydney FC MARS Stadium 2:35pm Foxtel
Newcastle Jets vs Central Coast Mariners McDonald Jones Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 16
Melbourne City vs Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 4:05pm Foxtel
Adelaide United vs Brisbane Roar Coopers Stadium 6:10pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Western Sydney Wanderers HBF Park 8:15pm Foxtel
Wednesday, May 19
Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Adelaide United HBF Park 9:20pm Foxtel
Matchweek 22
Fixture Venue Time TV
Friday, May 21
Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar McDonald Jones Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 22
Wellington Phoenix vs Western United TBC TBC ABC/Fox
Melbourne City vs Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 23
Sydney FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers SCG 4:05pm Foxtel
Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United AAMI Park 6:10pm Foxtel
Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC HBF Park 8:15pm Foxtel
Tuesday, May 25
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City Moreton Daily Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, May 26
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 23
Fixture Venue Time TV
Thursday, May 27
Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners Campbelltown Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Friday, May 28
Western United vs Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Saturday, May 29
Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 5:05pm ABC/Fox
Adelaide United vs Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 7:10pm Foxtel
Sunday, May 30
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar Bankwest Stadium 4:05pm Foxtel
Wellington Phoenix vs Perth Glory TBC TBC Foxtel
Monday, May 31
Western United vs Macarthur FC AAMI Park 7:05pm Foxtel
Tuesday, June 1
Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Wednesday, June 2
Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory Moreton Daily Stadium 7:05pm Foxtel
Matchweek 24
Fixture Venue Time TV
Date TBC
Adelaide United vs Western Sydney Wanderers Coopers Stadium TBC
Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC Moreton Daily Stadium
Central Coast Mariners vs Western United Central Coast Stadium
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix Campbelltown Stadium
Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City Marvel Stadium
Newcastle Jets vs Perth Glory McDonald Jones Stadium
Finals
Fixture Venue Time TV
TBC
Advertisement
Advertisement

NOTE: While The Roar takes every care to ensure our draw is up to date, match details are subject to change without notice. Please check the official website of the A-League for the official draw.

More Football content