The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

2020 NRL Draw

Damien Cook of the Rabbitohs. (Photo by Mark Kolbe/Getty Images)

The full 2020 NRL season draw has been revealed. The season will run from Thursday, March 12, until the grand final on Sunday, October 4.

The 2020 State Of Origin series will begin on Wednesday, June 3 at the Adelaide Oval.

Below are the round-by-round match fixtures from the 2020 NRL Season. For more NRL news, check outThe Roar’s NRL coverage.

To keep up to date with all the latest NRL results and live scores, check out our NRL live scores page.

2020 NRL SEASON DRAW AND NRL FIXTURES
All times AEDT/AEST – Sydney and Melbourne time

Jump to Round:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Origin I | 13 | 14 | Origin II | 15 | 16 | Origin III | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | F1 | F2 | F3 | GF

Fixture Venue TV Kick-off
Round 1
Thursday, Mar 12
Eels vs Bulldogs Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 8:05pm
Friday, Mar 13
Raiders vs Titans GIO Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Cowboys vs Broncos North Queensland Stadium Nine/Fox 8:05pm
Saturday, Mar 14
Knights vs Warriors McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Rabbitohs vs Sharks ANZ Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Panthers vs Roosters Panthers Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Mar 15
Sea Eagles vs Storm Lottoland Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Dragons vs Tigers WIN Stadium Fox 6:15pm
Round 2
Thursday, Mar 19
Bulldogs vs Cowboys ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 8.05pm
Friday, Mar 20
Dragons vs Panthers Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Broncos vs Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 8.05pm
Saturday, Mar 21
Warriors vs Raiders Eden Park, Auckland Fox 3:00pm
Roosters vs Sea Eagles Central Coast Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Sharks vs Storm Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Mar 22
Tigers vs Knights Leichhardt Oval Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Titans vs Eels Cbus Super Stadium Fox 6:15pm
Round 3
Thursday, Mar 26
Raiders vs Dragons GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 8.05pm
Friday, Mar 27
Sea Eagles vs Warriors Lottoland Fox 6:00pm
Rabbitohs vs Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 8.05pm
Saturday, Mar 28
Sharks vs Knights Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Storm vs Panthers AAMI Park Fox 5:30pm
Cowboys vs Eels North Queensland Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Mar 29
Tigers vs Bulldogs Campbelltown Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Titans vs Broncos Cbus Super Stadium Fox 6:15pm
Round 4
Thursday, Apr 2
Storm vs Rabbitohs AAMI Park Nine/Fox 8.05pm
Friday, Apr 3
Knights vs Cowboys McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Raiders vs Sea Eagles GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 8.05pm
Saturday, Apr 4
Warriors vs Tigers Mt Smart Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Bulldogs vs Sharks ANZ Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Panthers vs Broncos Panthers Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Apr 5
Eels vs Dragons Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Roosters vs Titans SCG Fox 6:15pm
Round 5
Thursday, Apr 9
Sea Eagles vs Knights Lottoland Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Apr 10
Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Broncos vs Cowboys Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Apr 11
Storm vs Titans AAMI Park Fox 5:30pm
Sharks vs Roosters Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Apr 12
Panthers vs Raiders Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Dragons vs Warriors WIN Stadium Fox 6:15pm
Monday, Apr 13
Tigers vs Eels Bankwest Stadium Fox 4:05pm
Round 6
Thursday, Apr 16
Cowboys vs Storm North Queensland Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Apr 17
Sea Eagles vs Titans Lottoland Fox 6:00pm
Broncos vs Sharks Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Apr 18
Raiders vs Knights McDonalds Park, Wagga Wagga Fox 3:00pm
Warriors vs Roosters Mt Smart Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Bulldogs vs Eels ANZ Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Apr 19
Rabbitohs vs Dragons ANZ Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Panthers vs Tigers Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 7
Thursday, Apr 23
Sharks vs Sea Eagles Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Apr 24
Titans vs Tigers Cbus Super Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Eels vs Broncos TIO Stadium, Darwin Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Apr 25
Dragons vs Roosters SCG Nine/Fox 4:00pm
Cowboys vs Bulldogs North Queensland Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Storm vs Warriors AAMI Park Fox 8:00pm
Sunday, Apr 26
Raiders vs Rabbitohs GIO Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Knights vs Panthers McDonald Jones Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 8
Friday, May 1
Tigers vs Sharks Suncorp Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Sea Eagles vs Broncos Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 8:05pm
Saturday, May 2
Rabbitohs vs Knights Suncorp Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Bulldogs vs Raiders Suncorp Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Roosters vs Cowboys Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:45pm
Sunday, May 3
Warriors vs Eels Suncorp Stadium Fox 1:50pm
Storm vs Dragons Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Titans vs Panthers Suncorp Stadium Fox 6:25pm
Round 9
Thursday, May 7
Rabbitohs vs Broncos ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, May 8
Warriors vs Bulldogs Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Roosters vs Storm SCG Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, May 9
Knights vs Dragons McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Tigers vs Raiders Scully Park, Tamworth Fox 5:30pm
Cowboys vs Titans North Queensland Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, May 10
Panthers vs Sharks Carrington Park, Bathurst Fox 2:05pm
Sea Eagles vs Eels Lottoland Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 10
Thursday, May 14
Roosters vs Knights SCG Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, May 15
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles Belmore Sports Ground Fox 6:00pm
Broncos vs Dragons Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, May 16
Titans vs Warriors Cbus Super Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Sharks vs Cowboys Sunshine Coast Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Storm vs Eels AAMI Park Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, May 17
Raiders vs Panthers GIO Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Tigers vs Rabbitohs Leichhardt Oval Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 11
Thursday, May 21
Broncos vs Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, May 22
Dragons vs Titans Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Cowboys vs Rabbitohs North Queensland Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, May 23
Warriors vs Storm Mt Smart Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Sea Eagles vs Tigers Central Coast Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Roosters vs Raiders HBF Park, Perth Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, May 24
Knights vs Sharks McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Eels vs Panthers Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 12
Thursday, May 28
Titans vs Bulldogs Cbus Super Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, May 29
Eels vs Cowboys Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, May 30
Knights vs Rabbitohs McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, May 31
Dragons vs Sea Eagles WIN Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Byes: Broncos, Panthers, Raiders, Roosters, Sharks, Storm, Tigers, Warriors
State of Origin I
Wednesday, Jun 3
New South Wales vs Queensland Adelaide Oval Nine 8:10pm
Round 13
Friday, Jun 5
Warriors vs Broncos Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Sharks vs Titans Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Jun 6
Cowboys vs Roosters North Queensland Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Storm vs Raiders AAMI Park Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Jun 7
Panthers vs Knights Panthers Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Eels vs Tigers Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Monday, Jun 8
Bulldogs vs Dragons ANZ Stadium Fox 4:05pm
Round 14
Thursday, Jun 11
Roosters vs Broncos SCG Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Jun 12
Titans vs Cowboys Cbus Super Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Tigers vs Panthers Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Jun 13
Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs Lottoland Fox 3:00pm
Knights vs Storm McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Rabbitohs vs Eels ANZ Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Jun 14
Raiders vs Warriors GIO Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Dragons vs Sharks Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
State of Origin II
Sunday, Jun 21
New South Wales vs Queensland ANZ Stadium Nine 7:50pm
Round 15
Thursday, Jun 25
Tigers vs Dragons Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Jun 26
Panthers vs Sea Eagles Panthers Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Broncos vs Storm Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Jun 27
Warriors vs Cowboys Sky Stadium, Wellington Fox 3:00pm
Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Eels vs Sharks Bankwest Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Jun 28
Knights vs Titans McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Raiders vs Roosters GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 16
Thursday, Jul 2
Broncos vs Panthers Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Jul 3
Storm vs Tigers AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 4
Roosters vs Warriors TBA Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 5
Sharks vs Raiders Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Dragons, Eels, Knights, Rabbitohs, Sea Eagles, Titans
State of Origin III
Wednesday, July 8
Queensland vs New South Wales Suncorp Stadium Nine 8:10pm
Round 17
Friday, Jul 10
Sharks vs Panthers Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Bulldogs vs Warriors Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 11
Titans vs Storm Cbus Super Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Raiders vs Broncos GIO Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Rabbitohs vs Tigers Bankwest Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 12
Roosters vs Dragons SCG Fox 2:05pm
Eels vs Sea Eagles Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Cowboys vs Knights North Queensland Stadium Fox 6:15pm
Round 18
Thursday, Jul 16
Panthers vs Rabbitohs Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Jul 17
Warriors vs Titans Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Tigers vs Roosters Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 18
Dragons vs Cowboys Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Raiders vs Eels GIO Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Bulldogs vs Storm HBF Park, Perth Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 19
Sea Eagles vs Sharks Lottoland Fox 2:05pm
Knights vs Broncos McDonald Jones Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 19
Thursday, Jul 23
Eels vs Rabbitohs Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Jul 24
Panthers vs Titans Panthers Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Storm vs Sharks AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Jul 25
Roosters vs Bulldogs SCG Fox 3:00pm
Broncos vs Warriors Suncorp Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Cowboys vs Sea Eagles North Queensland Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Jul 26
Dragons vs Raiders WIN Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Knights vs Tigers McDonald Jones Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 20
Thursday, Jul 30
Rabbitohs vs Storm Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Jul 31
Warriors vs Panthers Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Broncos vs Eels Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 1
Titans vs Dragons Cbus Super Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Bulldogs vs Knights Bankwest Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Cowboys vs Raiders North Queensland Stadium Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 2
Sharks vs Tigers Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Sea Eagles vs Roosters Lottoland Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 21
Thursday, Aug 6
Storm vs Cowboys AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 7
Sharks vs Bulldogs Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Panthers vs Dragons Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 8
Titans vs Rabbitohs Cbus Super Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Eels vs Roosters Bankwest Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Sea Eagles vs Raiders Lottoland Nine/Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 9
Warriors vs Knights Mt Smart Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Tigers vs Broncos Campbelltown Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 22
Thursday, Aug 13
Panthers vs Cowboys Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 14
Roosters vs Sharks SCG Fox 6:00pm
Eels vs Storm Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 15
Rabbitohs vs Warriors Sunshine Coast Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Knights vs Sea Eagles McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Dragons vs Bulldogs WIN Stadium Nine/Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 16
Broncos vs Titans Suncorp Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Raiders vs Tigers GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 23
Thursday, Aug 20
Cowboys vs Sharks North Queensland Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 21
Warriors vs Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Storm vs Roosters AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 22
Dragons vs Eels Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Rabbitohs vs Raiders Central Coast Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Broncos vs Knights Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 23
Tigers vs Titans Campbelltown Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Bulldogs vs Panthers Bankwest Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 24
Thursday, Aug 27
Sharks vs Dragons Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Aug 28
Eels vs Knights Bankwest Stadium Fox 6:00pm
Roosters vs Rabbitohs SCG Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Aug 29
Bulldogs vs Tigers Bankwest Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Cowboys vs Warriors North Queensland Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Storm vs Broncos AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Aug 30
Titans vs Raiders Cbus Super Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Sea Eagles vs Panthers Lottoland Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Round 25
Thursday, Sep 3
Dragons vs Rabbitohs WIN Stadium Nine/Fox 7:50pm
Friday, Sep 4
Tigers vs Cowboys Leichhardt Oval Fox 6:00pm
Broncos vs Roosters Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7:55pm
Saturday, Sep 5
Sharks vs Warriors Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Fox 3:00pm
Titans vs Sea Eagles Cbus Super Stadium Fox 5:30pm
Raiders vs Storm GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 7:35pm
Sunday, Sep 6
Knights vs Bulldogs McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 2:05pm
Panthers vs Eels Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 4:05pm
Finals Week 1
Friday, Sep 11
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
Saturday, Sep 12
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
Sunday, Sep 13
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
Finals Week 2
Friday, Sep 18
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
Saturday, Sep 19
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
Finals Week 3
Friday, Sep 25
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
Saturday, Sep 26
TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC
Grand final
Sunday, Oct 4
TBC TBC Nine TBC

While every effort has been made to ensure the above information is correct, the NRL Draw is subject to change. Check with NRL.com for the official draw

More League content