Email to friend icon

NRL Draw 2014

2014 NRL Premiership Season Logo

The National Rugby League (NRL) 2014 season draw, brought to you by The Roar – your sports opinion.

The 2014 NRL season will see its first match played on Thursday, 6 March 2014. The NRL season ends on Sunday, October 5 with the NRL Grand Final. The 2014 State Of Origin series will begin on Wednesday, 28 May 2014 at ANZ Stadium.

Below are the round-by-round match fixtures for the 2014 NRL Season. For more NRL news, check out The Roar’s NRL coverage.

Email this page to yourself or friends

Join our NRL Tipping comp now.

2014 NRL SEASON DRAW AND NRL FIXTURES (all times local)

Jump to Round:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | F1 | F2 | F3 | GF |

Round 1

Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Thu 6 Mar Rabbitohs Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine 8:05PM
Fri 7 Mar Bulldogs Broncos ANZ Stadium Nine 8:05PM
Sat 8 Mar Panthers Knights Centrebet Stadium Fox 4:30PM
Sat 8 Mar Sea Eagles Storm Brookvale Oval Fox 7:00PM
Sat 8 Mar Cowboys Raiders 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 8:00PM
Sun 9 Mar Dragons Wests Tigers ANZ Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Sun 9 Mar Eels Warriors Pirtek Stadium Fox 6:30PM
Mon 10 Mar Sharks Titans Remondis Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 2
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 14 Mar Sea Eagles Rabbitohs Bluetongue Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 14 Mar Broncos Cowboys Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 15 Mar Warriors Dragons Eden Park Fox 5:00PM
Sat 15 Mar Storm Panthers AAMI Park Fox 5:30PM
Sat 15 Mar Roosters Eels Allianz Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 16 Mar Titans Wests Tigers Robina Stadium Nine 2:00PM
Sun 16 Mar Knights Raiders Hunter Stadium Fox 6:30PM
Mon 17 Mar Bulldogs Sharks ANZ Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 3
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 21 Mar Wests Tigers Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 21 Mar Broncos Roosters Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 22 Mar Panthers Bulldogs Centrebet Stadium Fox 4:30PM
Sat 22 Mar Sharks Dragons Remondis Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Sat 22 Mar Cowboys Warriors 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 8:00PM
Sun 23 Mar Sea Eagles Eels Brookvale Oval Nine 3:00PM
Sun 23 Mar Raiders Titans GIO Stadium Fox 6:30PM
Mon 24 Mar Storm Knights AAMI Park Fox 7:00PM
Round 4
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 28 Mar Roosters Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 28 Mar Dragons Broncos WIN Stadium Nine 8:00PM
Sat 29 Mar Warriors Wests Tigers Westpac Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 29 Mar Eels Panthers Pirtek Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 29 Mar Bulldogs Storm NIB Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 30 Mar Rabbitohs Raiders ANZ Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 30 Mar Knights Sharks Hunter Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 31 Mar Titans Cowboys Robina Stadium Fox 6:30PM
Round 5
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 4 Apr Roosters Bulldogs Allianz Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 4 Apr Broncos Eels Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 5 Apr Sharks Warriors Remondis Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 5 Apr Panthers Raiders Centrebet Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 5 Apr Dragons Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground Fox 7:30PM
Sun 6 Apr Storm Titans AAMI Park Fox 2:00PM
Sun 6 Apr Wests Tigers Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval Nine 3:00PM
Mon 7 Apr Cowboys Knights 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 6
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 11 Apr Panthers Rabbitohs Centrebet Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 11 Apr Titans Broncos Robina Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 12 Apr Raiders Knights GIO Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 12 Apr Eels Roosters Pirtek Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 12 Apr Wests Tigers Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 13 Apr Sea Eagles Sharks Brookvale Oval Nine 3:00PM
Sun 13 Apr Warriors Bulldogs Eden Park Fox 4:00PM
Mon 14 Apr Storm Dragons AAMI Park Fox 7:00PM
Round 7
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 18 Apr Rabbitohs Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Fri 18 Apr Knights Broncos Hunter Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 18 Apr Sea Eagles Cowboys Brookvale Oval Fox 7:40PM
Sat 19 Apr Dragons Warriors WIN Jubilee Oval Fox 5:30PM
Sat 19 Apr Sharks Roosters Remondis Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 20 Apr Raiders Storm GIO Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 21 Apr Eels Wests Tigers ANZ Stadium Fox 4:00PM
Mon 21 Apr Panthers Titans Centrebet Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 8
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 25 Apr Dragons Roosters Allianz Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Fri 25 Apr Storm Warriors AAMI Park Nine 6:00PM
Fri 25 Apr Broncos Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium Fox 8:00PM
Sat 26 Apr Sharks Panthers Remondis Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 26 Apr Cowboys Eels 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 26 Apr Bulldogs Knights ANZ Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 27 Apr Sea Eagles Raiders Brookvale Oval Fox 2:00PM
Sun 27 Apr Wests Tigers Titans Leichhardt Oval Nine 3:00PM
Round 9
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 9 May Roosters Wests Tigers Allianz Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 9 May Cowboys Broncos 1300SMILES Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 10 May Warriors Raiders Eden Park Fox 5:00PM
Sat 10 May Titans Rabbitohs Robina Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 10 May Storm Sea Eagles AAMI Park Fox 7:30PM
Sun 11 May Knights Panthers Hunter Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 11 May Dragons Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 12 May Eels Sharks Pirtek Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 10
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 16 May Rabbitohs Storm ANZ Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 16 May Broncos Titans Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 17 May Eels Dragons Pirtek Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 17 May Sharks Wests Tigers Remondis Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 17 May Cowboys Roosters 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 18 May Raiders Panthers GIO Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 18 May Bulldogs Warriors Waikato Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 19 May Sea Eagles Knights Brookvale Oval Fox 7:00PM
Round 11
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 23 May Bulldogs Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 24 May Titans Warriors Robina Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 24 May Wests Tigers Broncos Campbelltown Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 25 May Raiders Cowboys GIO Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 26 May Sharks Rabbitohs Remondis Stadium Fox 7:00PM
State of Origin 1
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Wed 28 May Queensland NSW Suncorp Stadium Nine 8:05PM
Round 12
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 30 May Panthers Eels Centrebet Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 31 May Roosters Raiders Allianz Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 31 May Cowboys Storm 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 1 Jun Broncos Sea Eagles Suncorp Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Sun 1 Jun Warriors Knights Mt Smart Stadium Fox 4:00PM
Mon 2 Jun Rabbitohs Dragons ANZ Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 13
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 6 Jun Sea Eagles Bulldogs Brookvale Oval Nine 7:40PM
Fri 6 Jun Eels Cowboys Pirtek Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 7 Jun Titans Panthers Robina Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 7 Jun Dragons Sharks WIN Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sat 7 Jun Rabbitohs Warriors NIB Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 8 Jun Knights Wests Tigers Hunter Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 8 Jun Storm Roosters AAMI Park Nine 3:00PM
Mon 9 Jun Raiders Broncos GIO Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 14
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 13 Jun Rabbitohs Wests Tigers ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 14 Jun Panthers Dragons Centrebet Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 14 Jun Roosters Knights Allianz Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 15 Jun Bulldogs Eels ANZ Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 16 Jun Titans Storm Robina Stadium Fox 7:00PM
State of Origin 2
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Wed 18 Jun NSW Queensland ANZ Stadium Nine 8:05PM
Round 15
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 20 Jun Raiders Bulldogs GIO Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 21 Jun Warriors Broncos Mt Smart Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sat 21 Jun Sharks Sea Eagles Remondis Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 22 Jun Storm Eels AAMI Park Fox 2:00PM
Sun 22 Jun Titans Dragons Robina Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 23 Jun Knights Cowboys Hunter Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 16
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 27 Jun Sea Eagles Roosters Brookvale Oval Nine 7:40PM
Fri 27 Jun Broncos Sharks Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 28 Jun Wests Tigers Raiders Campbelltown Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 28 Jun Cowboys Rabbitohs 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 29 Jun Eels Knights Pirtek Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Sun 29 Jun Warriors Panthers Mt Smart Stadium Fox 4:00PM
Mon 30 Jun Dragons Storm WIN Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 17
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 4 Jul Bulldogs Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 5 Jul Dragons Cowboys WIN Jubilee Oval Fox 5:30PM
Sat 5 Jul Roosters Sharks Allianz Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 6 Jul Wests Tigers Panthers Leichhardt Oval Nine 3:00PM
Mon 7 Jul Rabbitohs Titans ANZ Stadium Fox 7:00PM
State of Origin 3
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Wed 9 Jul Queensland NSW Suncorp Stadium Nine 8:05PM
Round 18
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 11 Jul Sea Eagles Wests Tigers Brookvale Oval Nine 7:45PM
Sat 12 Jul Warriors Eels Mt Smart Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sat 12 Jul Storm Bulldogs AAMI Park Fox 7:30PM
Sun 13 Jul Titans Raiders Robina Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 13 Jul Sharks Knights Remondis Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 14 Jul Panthers Broncos Centrebet Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 19
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 18 Jul Sharks Cowboys Remondis Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 18 Jul Eels Rabbitohs Pirtek Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 19 Jul Roosters Panthers Allianz Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 19 Jul Storm Raiders AAMI Park Fox 5:30PM
Sat 19 Jul Broncos Warriors Suncorp Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 20 Jul Knights Titans Hunter Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 20 Jul Wests Tigers Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 21 Jul Dragons Sea Eagles WIN Jubilee Oval Fox 7:00PM
Round 20
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 25 Jul Knights Roosters Hunter Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Fri 25 Jul Broncos Storm Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 26 Jul Panthers Sharks Centrebet Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 26 Jul Titans Eels Robina Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 26 Jul Bulldogs Cowboys ANZ Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 27 Jul Wests Tigers Dragons ANZ Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Sun 27 Jul Warriors Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium Fox 4:00PM
Mon 28 Jul Raiders Rabbitohs GIO Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 21
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 1 Aug Sea Eagles Broncos Brookvale Oval Nine 7:45PM
Fri 1 Aug Bulldogs Panthers ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 2 Aug Sharks Eels Remondis Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 2 Aug Cowboys Titans 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 2 Aug Roosters Dragons Allianz Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 3 Aug Raiders Warriors GIO Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 3 Aug Rabbitohs Knights Barlow Park Nine 3:00PM
Mon 4 Aug Wests Tigers Storm Campbelltown Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 22
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 8 Aug Rabbitohs Sea Eagles Sydney Cricket Ground Nine 7:45PM
Fri 8 Aug Broncos Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:30PM
Sat 9 Aug Cowboys Wests Tigers 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sat 9 Aug Knights Storm Hunter Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 8 Aug Eels Raiders TIO Stadium Fox 8:30PM
Sun 10 Aug Warriors Sharks Mt Smart Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 10 Aug Dragons Panthers WIN Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 11 Aug Roosters Titans Allianz Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 23
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Thu 14 Aug Rabbitohs Broncos ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Fri 15 Aug Eels Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 16 Aug Storm Sharks AAMI Park Fox 5:30PM
Sat 16 Aug Wests Tigers Roosters Leichhardt Oval Fox 7:30PM
Sat 16 Aug Dragons Raiders Pirtek Stadium Fox 8:30PM
Sun 17 Aug Knights Warriors Hunter Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 17 Aug Titans Sea Eagles Robina Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 18 Aug Panthers Cowboys Centrebet Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 24
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Thu 21 Aug Bulldogs Wests Tigers ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Fri 22 Aug Eels Sea Eagles Pirtek Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 23 Aug Broncos Knights Suncorp Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 23 Aug Rabbitohs Cowboys ANZ Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 24 Aug Warriors Roosters Mt Smart Stadium Fox 12:00PM
Sun 24 Aug Sharks Raiders Remondis Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 24 Aug Dragons Titans WIN Jubilee Oval Nine 3:00PM
Mon 25 Aug Panthers Storm Centrebet Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 25
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Thu 28 Aug Bulldogs Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Fri 29 Aug Broncos Dragons Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:40PM
Sat 30 Aug Knights Eels Hunter Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 30 Aug Raiders Wests Tigers GIO Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 30 Aug Roosters Storm Allianz Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 31 Aug Warriors Titans Mt Smart Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 31 Aug Sea Eagles Panthers Brookvale Oval Nine 3:00PM
Mon 1 Sep Cowboys Sharks 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 26
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Thu 4 Sep Roosters Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Fri 5 Sep Storm Broncos AAMI Park Nine 7:45PM
Sat 6 Sep Wests Tigers Sharks Leichhardt Oval Fox 3:00PM
Sat 6 Sep Raiders Eels GIO Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 6 Sep Cowboys Sea Eagles 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 7 Sep Knights Dragons Hunter Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 7 Sep Titans Bulldogs Robina Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Sun 7 Sep Panthers Warriors Centrebet Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Finals Week One
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 12 Sept Sea Eagles Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium Nine 7:55pm
Sat 13 Sept Roosters Panthers Allianz Stadium Nine 5:50pm
Sat 13 Sept Cowboys Broncos 1300SMILES Stadium Nine 7:55pm
Sun 14 Sept Storm Bulldogs AAMI Park Nine 4:10pm
Finals Week Two
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 19 Sept Roosters Cowboys Allianz Stadium Nine 7:55pm
Sat 20 Sept Sea Eagles Bulldogs Allianz Stadium Nine 7:45pm
Finals Week Three
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
TBC Rabbitohs TBC TBC Nine TBC
TBC Panthers TBC TBC Nine TBC
Grand Final
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Sun 5 Oct TBC TBC ANZ Stadium Nine TBC