Email to friend icon

NRL Draw 2015

2014 NRL Premiership Season Logo

The National Rugby League (NRL) 2015 season draw, brought to you by The Roar – your sports opinion.

The 2015 NRL season will see its first match played on Thursday, 5 March 2015. The NRL season ends on Sunday, October 4 with the NRL Grand Final. The 2015 State Of Origin series will begin on Wednesday, 27 May 2014 at ANZ Stadium.

Below are the round-by-round match fixtures for the 2014 NRL Season. For more NRL news, check out The Roar’s NRL coverage.

Email this page to yourself or friends

Join our NRL Tipping comp now.

2015 NRL SEASON DRAW AND NRL FIXTURES (all times Australia Eastern Standard)

Jump to Round:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | F1 | F2 | F3 | GF |

Round 1
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Thu 5 Mar Broncos Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium Nine 8:05PM
Fri 6 Mar Eels Sea Eagles Pirtek Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 7 Mar Knights Warriors Hunter Stadium Fox 4:30PM
Sat 7 Mar Titans Tigers Cbus Super Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Sat 7 Mar Cowboys Roosters 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 9:00PM
Sun 8 Mar Panthers Bulldogs Sportingbet Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Sun 8 Mar Sharks Raiders Remondis Stadium Fox 6:30PM
Mon 9 Mar Dragons Storm Jubilee Oval Fox 7:00PM
Round 2
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 13 Mar Shakrs Broncos Remondis Stadium Nine 8:35PM
Fri 13 Mar Bulldogs Eels ANZ Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Sat 14 Mar Panthers Titans Carrington Park Fox 4:30PM
Sat 14 Mar Sea Eagles Storm Brookvale Oval Fox 7:00PM
Sat 14 Mar Cowboys Knights 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 9:00PM
Sun 15 Mar Rabbitohs Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Sun 15 Mar Raiders Warriors GIO Stadium Fox 6:30PM
Mon 16 Mar Tigers Dragons Campbelltown Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 3
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 20 Mar Sea Eagles Bulldogs Brookvale Oval Nine 7:35PM
Fri 20 Mar Broncos Cowboys Suncorp Stadium Nine 8:35PM
Sat 21 Mar Warriors Eels Mt Smart Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 21 Mar Raiders Dragons GIO Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 21 Mar Storm Sharks AAMI Park Fox 7:30PM
Sun 22 Mar Rabbitohs Tigers ANZ Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Sun 22 Mar Titans Knights Cbus Super Stadium Fox 6:30PM
Mon 23 Mar Roosters Panthers Allianz Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 4
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 27 Mar Eels Rabbitohs Pirtek Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 27 Mar Tigers Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Sat 28 Mar Knights Panthers Hunter Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 28 Mar Sharks Titans Remondis Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 28 Mar Dragons Sea Eagles WIN Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 29 Mar Warriors Broncos Mt Smart Stadium Nine 12:00noon
Sun 29 Mar Roosters Raiders Allianz Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Mon 30 Mar Cowboys Storm 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 5
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 3 Apr Bulldogs Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Fri 3 Apr Titans Broncos Cbus Super Stadium Nine 8:35PM
Sat 4 Apr Sea Eagles Raiders TBC Fox 5:30PM
Sat 4 Apr Knights Dragons Hunter Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 5 Apr Roosters Sharks Allianz Stadium Nine 7:30PM
Mon 6 Apr Eels Tigers ANZ Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Mon 6 Apr Storm Warriors AAMI Park Fox 5:00PM
Mon 6 Apr Panthers Cowboys Sportingbet Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 6
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 10 Apr Sharks Knights Remondis Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 10 Apr Broncos Roosters Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Sat 11 Apr Eels Titans Pirtek Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 11 Apr Warriors Tigers Mt Smart Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 11 Apr Panthers Sea Eagles Sportingbet Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 12 Apr Raiders Storm GIO Stadiuml Fox 2:00PM
Sun 12 Apr Dragons Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 13 Apr Rabbitohs Cowboys ANZ Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 7
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 17 Apr Dragons Broncos Jubilee Oval Nine 7:35PM
Fri 17 Apr Bulldogs Sea Eagles TBC Nine 7:35PM
Sat 18 Apr Titans Panthers Cbus Super Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 18 Apr Cowboys Wariors 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 18 Apr Storm Roosters AMMI Park Fox 7:30PM
Sun 19 Apr Tigers Raiders Leichhardt Oval Fox 2:00PM
Sun 19 Apr Knights Eels Hunter Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 20 Apr Sharks Rabbitohs Remondis Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 8
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 24 Apr Bulldogs Tigers ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 25 Apr Warriors Titans Mt Smart Stadium Fox 12:00noon
Sat 25 Apr Knights Cowboys Hunter Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sat 25 Apr Roosters Dragons Allianz Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Sat 25 Apr Storm Sea Eagles AAMI Park Fox 6:00PM
Sat 25 Apr Broncos Eels Suncorp Stadium Fox 8:00PM
Sun 26 Apr Panthers Sharks Sportingbet Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 26 Apr Rabbitohs Raiders TBC Nine 4:00PM
Round 9
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 8 May Broncos Panthers Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 8 May Roosters Tigers Allianz Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Sat 9 May Raiders Titans GIO Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 9 May Sharks Warriors Remondis Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 9 May Cowboys Bulldogs 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 10 May Sea Eagles Knights Brookvale Oval Fox 2:00PM
Sun 10 May Eels Storm Pirtek Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 11 May Rabbitohs Dragons ANZ Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 10
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 15 May Bulldogs Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 15 May Cowboys Broncos 1300Smiles Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Sat 16 May Eels Warriors Pirtek Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 16 May Titans Sharks Cbus Super Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 16 May Storm Rabbitohs AAMI Park Fox 7:30PM
Sun 17 May Dragons Raiders WIN Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 17 May Knights Tigers Hunter Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 18 May Sea Eagles Panthers Brookvale Oval Fox 7:00PM
Round 11
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 22 May Rabbitohs Eels ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 23 May Tigers Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 24 May Raiders Bulldogs GIO Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 25 May Knights Broncos Hunter Stadium Fox 7:00PM
State of Origin 1
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Wed 27 May Queensland NSW ANZ Stadium Nine 8:00PM
Round 12
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 29 May Panthers Eels Sportingbet Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 30 May Titans Rabbitohs Cbus Super Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 30 May Raiders Broncos GIO Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 30 May Cowboys Sea Eagles 1300Smiles Stadium Nine 7:30PM
Sun 31 May Warriors Knights Mt Smart Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 31 May Dragons Sharks Jubilee Oval Nine 4:00PM
Mon 1 Jun Roosters Storm Allianz Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 13
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 5 Jun Broncos Sea Eagles Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 5 Jun Tigers Titans Leichhardt Oval Nine 7:35PM
Sat 6 Jun Knights Raiders Hunter Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 6 Jun Rabbitohs Warriors NIB Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 6 Jun Panthers Storm Sportingbet Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 7 Jun Sharks Roosters Remondis Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 8 Jun Bulldogs Dragons ANZ Stadium Fox 4:00PM
Mon 8 Jun Eels Cowboys Pirtek Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 14
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 12 Jun Tigers Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 13 Jun Warriors Roosters Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6:00PM
Sun 14 Jun Titans Bulldogs Cbus Super Stadium Nine 3:00PM
Mon 15 Jun Storm Eels AAMI Park Fox 7:00PM
State of Origin 2
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Wed 17 Jun NSW Queensland MCG Nine 8:00PM
Round 15
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 19 Jun Sea Eagles Tigers Brookvale Oval Nine 7:45PM
Sat 20 Jun Raiders Cowboys GIO Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 20 Jun Titans Warriors Cbus Super Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 20 Jun Bulldogs Panthers ANZ Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 21 Jun Knights Sharks Hunter Stadium Nine 2:00PM
Sun 21 Jun Storm Broncos AAMI Park Nine 4:00PM
Mon 22 Jun Dragons Roosters Allianz Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 16
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 26 Jun Rabbitohs Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 26 Jun Broncos Knights Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Sat 27 Jun Warriors Raiders Mt Smart Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 27 Jun Cowboys Sharks 1300SMILES Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 27 Jun Eels Dragons Pirtek Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 28 Jun Roosters Titans Allianz Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 28 Jun Tigers Panthers Leichhardt Oval Nine 4:00PM
Mon 29 Jun Bulldogs Storm ANZ Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 17
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 3 Jul Panthers Rabbitohs Sportingbet Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 4 Jul Dragons Cowboys WIN Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 5 Jul Sea Eagles Sharks Brookvale Oval Nine 4:00PM
Mon 6 Jul Tigers Eels ANZ Stadium Fox 7:00PM
State of Origin 3
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Wed 8 Jul Queensland NSW Suncorp Stadium Nine 8:00PM
Round 18
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 10 Jul Raiders Knights GIO Stadium Nine 7:45PM
Sat 11 Jul Panthers Roosters Sportingbet Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 11 Jul Bulldogs Broncos ANZ Stadium Fox 7:30PM
Sun 12 Jul Warriors Storm Mt Smart Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 12 Jul Sharks Dragons Remondis Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 13 Jul Titans Sea Eagles Cbus Super Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 19
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 17 Jul Eels Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 17 Jul Storm Panthers AAMI Park Nine 7:35PM
Sat 18 Jul Raiders Sharks GIO Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 18 Jul Knights Titans Hunter Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 18 Jul Dragons Rabbitohs SCG Fox 7:30PM
Sun 19 Jul Roosters Warriors Allianz Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 19 Jul Broncos Tigers Suncorp Stadium Nine 4:00PM
Mon 20 Jul Sea Eagles Cowboys Brookvale Oval Fox 7:00PM
Round 20
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 24 Jul Tigers Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Fri 24 Jul Broncos Titans Suncorp Stadium Nine 7:35PM
Sat 25 Jul Warriors Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium Fox 3:00PM
Sat 25 Jul Rabbitohs Knights/td> ANZ Stadium Fox 5:30PM
Sat 25 Jul Storm Dragons AAMI Park Fox 7:30PM
Sun 26 Jul Panthers Raiders Sportingbet Stadium Fox 2:00PM
Sun 26 Jul Bulldogs Sharks Belmore Sportsground Fox 4:00PM
Mon 27 Jul Cowboys Eels 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 7:00PM
Round 21
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Jul 31-Aug 3 Cowboys Raiders 1300Smiles Stadium TBC TBC
Jul 31-Aug 3 Titans Eels Cbus Super Stadium TBC TBC
Jul 31-Aug 3 Tigers Storm Leichhardt Oval TBC TBC
Jul 31-Aug 3 Roosters Bulldogs Allianz Stadium TBC TBC
Jul 31-Aug 3 Rabbitohs Panthers ANZ Stadium TBC TBC
Jul 31-Aug 3 Sea Eagles Broncos TBC TBC TBC
Jul 31-Aug 3 Warriors Sharks Mt Smart Stadium TBC TBC
Jul 31-Aug 3 Dragons Knights Jubilee Oval TBC TBC
Round 22
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Aug 7-10 Knights Roosters Hunter Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 7-10 Warriors Dragons Mt Smart Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 7-10 Sharks Cowboys Remondis Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 7-10 Broncos Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 7-10 Storm Titans AAMI Park TBC TBC
Aug 7-10 Sea Eagles Rabbitohs Brookvale Oval TBC TBC
Aug 7-10 Raiders Tigers GIO Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 7-10 Eels Panthers TIO Stadium TBC TBC
Round 23
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Aug 13-17 Cowboys Rabbitohs 1300Smiles Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 13-17/td> Roosters Eels Allianz Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 13-17 Bulldogs Titans ANZ Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 13-17 Tigers Knights Campbelltown Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 13-17 Raiders Sea Eagles GIO Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 13-17 Sharks Storm Remondis Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 13-17 Panthers Warriors Sportingbet Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 13-17 Broncos Dragons Suncorp Stadium TBC TBC
Round 24
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Aug 20-24 Storm Knights AAMI Park TBC TBC
Aug 20-24 Roosters Broncos Allianz Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 20-24 Rabbitohs Bulldogs ANZ Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 20-24 Sea Eagles Eels Brookvale Oval TBC TBC
Aug 20-24 Titans Raiders Cbus Super Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 20-24 Warriors Cowboys Mt Smart Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 20-24 Sharks Tigers Remondis Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 20-24 Dragons Panthers WIN Stadium TBC TBC
Round 25
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Aug 27-31 Sea Eagles Roosters Brookvale Oval TBC TBC
Aug 27-31 Titans Dragons Cbus Super Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 27-31 Raiders Panthers GIO Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 27-31 Storm Cowboys AAMI Park TBC TBC
Aug 27-31 Rabbitohs Broncos Allianz Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 27-31 Knights Bulldogs Hunter Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 27-31 Tigers Warriors Campbelltown Stadium TBC TBC
Aug 27-31 Eels Sharks Pirtek Stadium TBC TBC
Round 26
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Sep 3-6 Cowboys Titans 1300Smiles Stadium TBC TBC
Sep 3-6 Bulldogs Warriors ANZ Stadium TBC TBC
Sep 3-6 Eels Raiders Pirtek Stadium TBC TBC
Sep 3-6 Sharks Sea Eagles Remondis Stadium TBC TBC
Sep 3-6 Roosters Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium TBC TBC
Sep 3-6 Dragons Tigers ANZ Stadium TBC TBC
Sep 3-6 Panthers Knights Sportingbet Stadium TBC TBC
Sep 3-6 Broncos Storm Suncorp Stadium TBC TBC
Finals Week One
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Sep 11-13 TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sep 11-13 TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sep 11-13 TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sep 11-13 TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Finals Week Two
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Sat 19 Sep TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Fri 18 Sep TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Finals Week Three
Date Home Away Venue TV Time
Fri 25 Sep TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sat 26 Sep TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Grand Final
Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue TV Time
Sun Oct 4 TBC TBC ANZ Stadium TBC TBC