Email to friend icon

2014 Super Rugby Draw

super-rugby-iconThe 2014 Super Rugby Draw

The kick off for the 2014 Super Rugby series starts on Saturday, 15 February 2014 with a South African derby round. The final series starts on Friday, 18 July 2013. The final will be played on Saturday, 2 August. The 2014 Super Rugby competition sees the continuation of an expanded format introduced in 2012, with each team playing other conference teams twice, with a two-week break for International matches between Rounds 16 and 17.

Join our Super Rugby Tipping comp now.

Email this page to yourself or friends.

The 2014 Super Rugby Draw is:

Round 1

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Sat 15 Feb
Free State Stadium
Sun 16 Feb 2:05
Sat 15 Feb
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sun 16 Feb 4:10

Round 2

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Fri 21 Feb
AMI Stadium
Fri 21 Feb 17:35
Fri 21 Feb
Free State Stadium
Sat 22 Feb 4:10
Sat 22 Feb
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sat 22 Feb 17:35
Sat 22 Feb
Canberra Stadium
Sat 22 Feb 19:40
Sat 22 Feb
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sun 23 Feb 2:05
Sat 22 Feb
Ellis Park
Sun 23 Feb 4:10
Sun 23 Feb
Allianz Stadium
Sun 23 Feb 16:05

Round 3

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Fri 28 Feb
Eden Park
Fri 28 Feb 17:35
Fri 28 Feb
AAMI Park
Fri 28 Feb 19:40
Fri 28 Feb
DHL Newlands
Sat 1 Mar 4:10
Sat 1 Mar
Waikato Stadium
Sat 1 Mar 17:35
Sat 1 Mar
ANZ Stadium
Sat 1 Mar 19:40
Sat 1 Mar
NIB Stadium
Sat 1 Mar 22:00
Sat 1 Mar
Loftus Versfeld
Sun 2 Mar 2:05

Round 4

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Fri 7 Mar
Westpac Stadium
Fri 7 Mar 17:35
Fri 7 Mar
Suncorp Stadium
Fri 7 Mar 19:40
Sat 8 Mar
AMI Stadium
Sat 8 Mar 17:35
Sat 8 Mar
NIB Stadium
Sat 8 Mar 19:40
Sat 8 Mar
Loftus Versfeld
Sun 9 Mar 2:05
Sat 8 Mar
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sun 9 Mar 4:10

Round 5

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Fri 14 Mar
Waikato Stadium
Fri 14 Mar 17:35
Fri 14 Mar
AAMI Park
Fri 14 Mar 19:40
Sat 15 Mar
Westpac Stadium
Sat 15 Mar 14:35
Sat 15 Mar
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sat 15 Mar 17:35
Sat 15 Mar
Canberra Stadium
Sat 15 Mar 19:40
Sat 15 Mar
Ellis Park
Sun 16 Mar 0:00
Sat 15 Mar
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sun 16 Mar 2:05

Round 6

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Fri 21 Mar
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Fri 21 Mar 17:35
Fri 21 Mar
Allianz Stadium
Fri 21 Mar 19:40
Sat 22 Mar
Eden Park
Sat 22 Mar 17:35
Sat 22 Mar
Canberra Stadium
Sat 22 Mar 19:40
Sat 22 Mar
NIB Stadium
Sat 22 Mar 22:00
Sat 22 Mar
Ellis Park
Sun 23 Mar 2:05
Sat 22 Mar
Loftus Versfeld
Sun 23 Mar 4:10

Round 7

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Fri 28 Mar
AMI Stadium
Fri 28 Mar 17:35
Fri 28 Mar
AAMI Park
Fri 28 Mar 19:40
Sat 29 Mar
Eden Park
Sat 29 Mar 17:35
Sat 29 Mar
Suncorp Stadium
Sat 29 Mar 19:40
Sat 29 Mar
Loftus Versfeld
Sun 30 Mar 0:00
Sat 29 Mar
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sun 30 Mar 2:05

Round 8

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEDT)
Fri 4 Apr
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Fri 4 Apr 17:35
Fri 4 Apr
Canberra Stadium
Fri 4 Apr 19:40
Sat 5 Apr
McLean Park
Sat 5 Apr 17:35
Sat 5 Apr
Suncorp Stadium
Sat 5 Apr 19:40
Sat 5 Apr
Free State Stadium
Sun 6 Apr 0:00
Sat 5 Apr
Ellis Park
Sun 6 Apr 2:05
Sat 5 Apr
DHL Newlands
Sun 6 Apr 3:10

Round 9

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 11 Apr
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Fri 11 Apr 17:35
Fri 11 Apr
Suncorp Stadium
Fri 11 Apr 19:40
Sat 12 Apr
Waikato Stadium
Sat 12 Apr 17:35
Sat 12 Apr
NIB Stadium
Sat 12 Apr 19:40
Sat 12 Apr
Free State Stadium
Sun 13 Apr 1:05
Sat 12 Apr
Ellis Park
Sun 13 Apr 3:10

Round 10

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 18 Apr
Westpac Stadium
Fri 18 Apr 17:35
Fri 18 Apr
AAMI Park
Fri 18 Apr 19:40
Sat 19 Apr
Waikato Stadium
Sat 19 Apr 17:35
Sat 19 Apr
Allianz Stadium
Sat 19 Apr 19:40
Sat 19 Apr
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sat 19 Apr 11:00
Sat 19 Apr
DHL Newlands
Sun 20 Apr 1:05

Round 11

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 25 Apr
Eden Park
Fri 25 Apr 15:35
Fri 25 Apr
Canberra Stadium
Fri 25 Apr 17:40
Fri 25 Apr
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sat 26 Apr 3:10
Sat 26 Apr
Westpac Stadium
Sat 26 Apr 17:35
Sat 26 Apr
NIB Stadium
Sat 26 Apr 19:40
Sat 26 Apr
Free State Stadium
Sun 27 Apr 1:05

Round 12

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 2 May
Eden Park
Fri 2 May 17:35
Fri 2 May
AAMI Park
Fri 2 May 19:40
Sat 3 May
AMI Stadium
Sat 3 May 14:35
Sat 3 May
Waikato Stadium
Sat 3 May 17:35
Sat 3 May
Allianz Stadium
Sat 3 May 19:40
Sat 3 May
DHL Newlands
Sat 3 May 11:00
Sat 3 May
Loftus Versfeld
Sun 4 May 1:05

Round 13

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 9 May
Waikato Stadium
Fri 9 May 17:35
Fri 9 May
AAMI Park
Fri 9 May 19:40
Sat 10 May
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sat 10 May 17:35
Sat 10 May
Canberra Stadium
Sat 10 May 19:40
Sat 10 May
Free State Stadium
Sun 11 May 1:05
Sat 10 May
Loftus Versfeld
Sun 11 May 3:10
Sun 11 May
Suncorp Stadium
Sun 11 May 16:05

Round 14

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 16 May
Westpac Stadium
Fri 16 May 17:35
Sat 17 May
AMI Stadium
Sat 17 May 17:35
Sat 17 May
Suncorp Stadium
Sat 17 May 19:40
Sat 17 May
DHL Newlands
Sun 18 May 1:05
Sat 17 May
Free State Stadium
Sun 18 May 3:10
Sun 18 May
Allianz Stadium
Sun 18 May 16:05

Round 15

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 23 May
North Harbour Stadium
Fri 23 May 17:35
Fri 23 May
AAMI Park
Fri 23 May 19:40
Fri 23 May
Loftus Versfeld
Sat 25 May 3:10
Sat 24 May
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sat 24 May 15:35
Sat 24 May
Westpac Stadium
Sat 24 May 17:35
Sat 24 May
NIB Stadium
Sat 24 May 19:40
Sat 24 May
DHL Newlands
Sun 25 May 1:05

Round 16

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 30 May
AMI Stadium
Fri 30 May 17:35
Fri 30 May
Suncorp Stadium
Fri 30 May 19:40
Sat 31 May
Waikato Stadium
Sat 31 May 14:35
Sat 31 May
Eden Park
Sat 31 May 17:35
Sat 31 May
Canberra Stadium
Sat 31 May 19:40
Sat 31 May
Ellis Park
Sun 1 Jun 1:05
Sat 31 May
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sun 1 Jun 3:10

Round 17

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 27 June
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Fri 27 Jun 17:35
Fri 27 June
AAMI Park
Fri 27 Jun 19:40
Sat 28 June
Westpac Stadium
Sat 28 Jun 17:35
Sat 28 June
ANZ Stadium
Sat 28 Jun 19:40
Sat 28 June
NIB Stadium
Sat 28 Jun 21:45

Round 18

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 4 July
Waikato Stadium
Fri 4 Jul 17:35
Fri 4 July
Ellis Park
Sat 5 Jul 3:10
Sat 5 July
AMI Stadium
Sat 5 Jul 17:35
Sat 5 July
NIB Stadium
Sat 5 Jul 19:40
Sat 5 July
DHL Newlands
Sun 6 Jul 1:05
Sat 5 July
Free State Stadium
Sun 6 Jul 3:10
Sun 6 July
Allianz Stadium
Sun 6 Jul 16:05

Round 19

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Fri 11 July
Eden Park
Fri 11 Jul 17:35
Fri 11 July
Canberra Stadium
Fri 11 Jul 19:40
Fri 11 July
Loftus Versfeld
Sat 12 Jul 3:10
Sat 12 July
AMI Stadium
Sat 12 Jul 17:35
Sat 12 July
Suncorp Stadium
Sat 12 Jul 19:40
Sat 12 July
Ellis Park
Sun 13 Jul 1:05
Sat 12 July
DHL Newlands
Sun 13 Jul 3:10

Finals Qualifier Series

Date Teams Venue TV Time (AEST)
Sat 19 July
Canberra Stadium
Sat 19 Jul 19:40
Sun 20 July
Growthpoint Kings Park
Sun 20 Jul 1:05
Semi-finals
Sat 26 July
Allianz Stadium
Sat 26 July 19:30
Sat 26 July
AMI Stadium
Sat 26 July 15:35
Final
Sat 2 Aug
TBC
TBC