AFL Draw & Fixtures 2017


Find the 2017 AFL Season Draw & Fixtures listed below. For more AFL action, check out The Roar’s AFL news and video page for the latest AFL highlights and AFL videos. Also, you can view the complete AFL ladder here.

HOW TO WATCH THE AFL – LIVE STREAMING, TV AND RADIO

ALL 2017 AFL GAMES LIVE ON FOXTEL

AFL Draw & Fixtures 2017
(All times refer to AEDT prior to April 2 and AEST from April 2 onwards)

Jump to Round:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | Finals Week 1 | Semi Finals | Preliminary Finals | Grand Final |

Round 1

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu March 23 Carlton v Richmond MCG 7.20pm
Fri March 24 Collingwood v Western Bulldogs MCG 7.50pm
Sat March 25 Sydney v Port Adelaide SCG 4.35pm
St Kilda v Melbourne Etihad Stadium 4.35pm
Gold Coast v Brisbane Metricon Stadium 7.25pm
Essendon v Hawthorn MCG 7.25pm
Sun March 26 North Melbourne v West Coast Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Adelaide v GWS Adelaide Oval 3.20pm
Fremantle v Geelong Domain Stadium 7.40pm

Round 2

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu March 30 Richmond v Collingwood MCG 7.20pm
Fri March 31 Western Bulldogs v Sydney Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Sat April 1 Hawthorn v Adelaide MCG 1.45pm
GWS v Gold Coast Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
Brisbane v Essendon Gabba 7.25pm
West Coast v St Kilda Domain Stadium 7.40pm
Sun April 2 Geelong v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Melbourne v Carlton MCG 3.20pm
Port Adelaide v Fremantle Adelaide Oval 4.40pm

Round 3

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri April 7 Sydney v Collingwood SCG 7.50pm
Sat April 8 North Melbourne v GWS Blundstone Arena 1.45pm
Richmond v West Coast MCG 2.10pm
Geelong v Melbourne Etihad Stadium 4.35pm
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Fremantle v Western Bulldogs Domain Stadium 7.40pm
Sun April 9 St Kilda v Brisbane Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Carlton v Essendon MCG 3.20pm
Gold Coast v Hawthorn Metricon Stadium 4.40pm

Round 4

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu April 13 West Coast v Sydney Domain Stadium 8.10pm
Fri April 14 North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium 4.20pm
Sat April 15 Melbourne v Fremantle MCG 1.45pm
GWS v Port Adelaide Manuka Oval 4.35pm
Carlton v Gold Coast Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Adelaide v Essendon Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sun April 16 Collingwood v St Kilda Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Brisbane v Richmond Gabba 4.40pm
Mon April 17 Hawthorn v Geelong MCG 3.20pm

Round 5

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri April 21 Port Adelaide v Carlton Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Sat April 22 Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Etihad Stadium 1.45pm
Gold Coast v Adelaide Metricon Stadium 4.35pm
Sydney v GWS SCG 7.25pm
Fremantle v North Melbourne Domain Stadium 7.40pm
Sun April 23 St Kilda v Geelong Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Hawthorn v West Coast MCG 4.40pm
Mon April 24 Richmond v Melbourne MCG 7.25pm
Tue April 25 Essendon v Collingwood MCG 3.20pm

Round 6

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri April 28 GWS v Western Bulldogs Manuka Oval 7.50pm
Sat April 29 Hawthorn v St Kilda University of Tasmania Stadium 1.45pm
Carlton v Sydney MCG 2.10pm
Brisbane v Port Adelaide Gabba 4.35pm
North Melbourne v Gold Coast Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
West Coast v Fremantle Domain Stadium 8.10pm
Sun April 30 Essendon v Melbourne Eithad Stadium 1.10pm
Geelong v Collingwood MCG 3.20pm
Adelaide v Richmond Adelaide Oval 4.40pm

Round 7

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri May 5 St Kilda v GWS Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Sat May 6 North Melbourne v Adelaide Blundstone Arena 1.45pm
Collingwood v Carlton MCG 2.10pm
Port Adelaide v West Coast Adelaide Oval 4.35pm
Gold Coast v Geelong Metricon Stadium 7.25pm
Western Bulldogs v Richmond Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sun May 7 Sydney v Brisbane SCG 1.10pm
Melbourne v Hawthorn MCG 3.20pm
Fremantle v Essendon Domain Stadium 4.40pm

Round 8

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri May 12 West Coast v Western Bulldogs Domain Stadium 8.10pm
Sat May 13 Hawthorn v Brisbane University of Tasmania Stadium 1.45pm
St Kilda v Carlton Eithad Stadium 2.10pm
GWS v Collingwood Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
Essendon v Geelong MCG 7.25pm
Adelaide v Melbourne Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sun May 14 Richmond v Fremantle MCG 1.10pm
Gold Coast v Port Adelaide Jiangwan Sports Centre 3.20pm
North Melbourne v Sydney Etihad Stadium 4.40pm

Round 9

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri May 19 Geelong v Western Bulldogs Simonds Stadium 7.50pm
Sat May 20 St Kilda v Sydney Etihad Stadium 1.45pm
GWS v Richmond Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
Brisbane v Adelaide Gabba 7.25pm
Collingwood v Hawthorn MCG 7.25pm
Sun May 21 Essendon v West Coast Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Melbourne v North Melbourne MCG 3.20pm
Fremantle v Carlton Domain Stadium 4.40pm
Byes: Gold Coast, Port Adelaide

Round 10

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu May 25 Geelong v Port Adelaide Simonds Stadium 7.20pm
Fri May 26 Sydney v Hawthorn SCG 7.50pm
Sat May 27 Western Bulldogs v St Kilda Etihad Stadium 1.45pm
Melbourne v Gold Coast Traeger Park 4.35pm
Richmond v Essendon MCG 7.25pm
Adelaide v Fremantle Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sun May 28 Collingwood v Brisbane MCG 1.10pm
Carlton v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
West Coast v GWS Domain Stadium 4.40pm

Round 11

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu June 1 Port Adelaide v Hawthorn Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Fri June 2 Geelong v Adelaide Simonds Stadium 7.50pm
Sat June 3 Gold Coast v West Coast Metricon Stadium 1.45pm
GWS v Essendon Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
North Melbourne v Richmond Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sun June 4 Fremantle v Collingwood Domain Stadium 4.40pm
Byes: Brisbane, Carlton, Melbourne, St Kilda, Sydney, Western Bulldogs

Round 12

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu June 8 Sydney v Western Bulldogs SCG 7.20pm
Fri June 9 Adelaide v St Kilda Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Sat June 10 Hawthorn v Gold Coast MCG 1.45pm
Brisbane v Fremantle Gabba 4.35pm
Essendon v Port Adelaide Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sun June 11 Carlton v GWS Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Mon June 12 Melbourne v Collingwood MCG 3.20pm
Byes: Geelong, North Melbourne, Richmond, West Coast

Round 13

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu June 15 West Coast v Geelong Domain Stadium 8.10pm
Fri June 16 North Melbourne v St Kilda Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Sat June 17 Richmond v Sydney MCG 1.45pm
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Adelaide Oval 4.35pm
Gold Coast v Carlton Metricon Stadium 7.25pm
Sun June 18 Western Bulldogs v Melbourne Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Byes: Adelaide, Collingwood, Essendon, Fremantle, GWS, Hawthorn

Round 14

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thu June 22 Adelaide v Hawthorn Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Fri June 23 Sydney v Essendon SCG 7.50pm
Sat June 24 Collingwood v Port Adelaide MCG 1.45pm
Brisbane v GWS Gabba 4.35pm
Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
West Coast Eagles v Melbourne Domain Stadium 7.40pm
Sun June 25 Geelong v Fremantle Simonds Stadium 1.10pm
Richmond v Carlton MCG 3.20pm
St Kilda v Gold Coast Etihad Stadium 4.40pm

Round 15

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri June 30 Melbourne v Sydney MCG 7.50pm
Sat July 1 Western Bulldogs v West Coast Etihad Stadium 1.45pm
Carlton v Adelaide MCG 2.10pm
Gold Coast v North Melbourne Metricon Stadium 4.35pm
GWS v Geelong Spotless Stadium 7.25pm
Port Adelaide v Richmond Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sun July 2 Essendon v Brisbane Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Hawthorn v Collingwood MCG 3.20pm
Fremantle v St Kilda Domain Stadium 4.40pm

Round 16

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri July 7 Adelaide v Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Sat July 8 Hawthorn v GWS University of Tasmania Stadium 1.45pm
Collingwood v Essendon MCG 2.10pm
Sydney v Gold Coast SCG 4.35pm
Brisbane v Geelong Gabba 7.25pm
St Kilda v Richmond Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sun July 9 North Melbourne v Fremantle Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Carlton v Melbourne MCG 3.20pm
West Coast v Port Adelaide Domain Stadium 4.40pm

Round 17

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri July 14 St Kilda v Essendon Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Sat July 15 Geelong v Hawthorn MCG 1.45pm
Port Adelaide v North Melbourne Adelaide Oval 2.10pm
Gold Coast v Collingwood Metricon Stadium 4.35pm
GWS v Sydney Spotless Stadium 7.25pm
Melbourne v Adelaide TIO Stadium 7.40pm
Sun July 16 Richmond v Brisbane Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Carlton v Western Bulldogs MCG 3.20pm
Fremantle v West Coast Domain Stadium 4.40pm

Round 18

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri July 21 Adelaide v Geelong Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Sat July 22 Essendon v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 1.45pm
Melbourne v Port Adelaide MCG 2.10pm
Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast Cazalys Stadium 4.35pm
Sydney v St Kilda SCG 7.25pm
Fremantle v Hawthorn Domain Stadium 7.40pm
Sun July 23 Richmond v GWS MCG 1.10pm
Collingwood v West Coast Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Brisbane v Carlton Gabba 4.40pm

Round 19

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri July 28 Hawthorn v Sydney MCG 7.50pm
Sat July 29 North Melbourne v Melbourne Blundstone Arena 1.45pm
GWS v Fremantle Spotless Stadium 2.10pm
Port Adelaide v St Kilda Adelaide Oval 4.35pm
Gold Coast v Richmond Metricon Stadium 7.25pm
Carlton v Geelong Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sun July 30 Western Bulldogs v Essendon Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Collingwood v Adelaide MCG 3.20pm
West Coast v Brisbane Domain Stadium 4.40pm

Round 20

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri August 4 Geelong v Sydney Simonds Stadium 7.50pm
Sat August 5 GWS v Melbourne Manuka Oval 1.45pm
Essendon v Carlton MCG 2.10pm
Brisbane v Western Bulldogs Gabba 4.35pm
North Melbourne v Collingwood Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Fremantle v Gold Coast Domain Stadium 7.40pm
Sun August 6 St Kilda v West Coast Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Richmond v Hawthorn MCG 3.20pm
Adelaide v Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval 4.40pm

Round 21

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri August 11 Western Bulldogs v GWS Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Sat August 12 Sydney v Fremantle SCG 1.45pm
Geelong v Richmond Simonds Stadium 2.10pm
Brisbane v Gold Coast Gabba 4.35pm
Essendon v Adelaide Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
West Coast v Carlton Domain Stadium 7.40pm
Sun August 13 Melbourne v St Kilda MCG 1.10pm
Hawthorn v North Melbourne University of Tasmania Stadium 3.20pm
Port Adelaide v Collingwood Adelaide Oval 4.40pm

Round 22

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Fri August 18 Adelaide v Sydney Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Sat August 19 Western Bulldogs v Port Adelaide Eureka Stadium 1.45pm
Collingwood v Geelong MCG 2.10pm
GWS v West Coast Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
Gold Coast v Essendon Metricon Stadium 7.25pm
Carlton v Hawthorn Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sun August 20 Melbourne v Brisbane MCG 1.10pm
St Kilda v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Fremantle v Richmond Domain Stadium 4.40pm

Round 23

Date Home v Away Venue Time
TBA West Coast v Adelaide Domain Stadium TBA
TBA Sydney v Carlton SCG TBA
TBA Brisbane v North Melbourne Gabba TBA
TBA Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Adelaide Oval TBA
TBA Collingwood v Melbourne MCG TBA
TBA Hawthorn v Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium TBA
TBA Geelong v GWS Simonds Stadium TBA
TBA Richmond v St Kilda MCG TBA
TBA Essendon v Fremantle Etihad Stadium TBA

Finals Week 1

Date Home v Away Venue Time
TBA TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA TBA

Semi-Finals

Date Home v Away Venue Time
TBA TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA TBA

Preliminary Finals

Date Home v Away Venue Time
TBA TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA TBA

Grand Final

Date Home v Away Venue Time
Sat September 30 TBA MCG 2:30pm

*All attempts are made to verify the above information, but The Roar takes no responsibility for late changes or inaccuracies. Please refer to official AFL.com.au for ticketing. Please check local television listings for location-specific broadcast information