The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

AFL Draw & Fixtures 2019

The Tigers and Blues always open the AFL season. (Photo by Michael Willson/AFL Media/Getty Images)

Find the 2019 AFL Season Draw & Fixtures listed below.

The 2019 AFL season will begin on Thursday, March 21, with the traditional opening fixture between the Carlton Blues and Richmond Tigers, and will finish on Saturday, September 28 with the grand final.

For more AFL action, check out The Roar’s AFL news and video page for the latest AFL highlights and AFL videos. Also, you can view the complete AFL ladder here.

To keep up to date with all the latest AFL results and live scores, check out our AFL live scores page.

HOW TO WATCH THE AFL – LIVE STREAMING, TV AND RADIO

AFL Draw & Fixtures 2019
All times are AEDT/AEST – Sydney/Melbourne time

Jump to Round:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | Finals Week 1 | Semi Finals | Preliminary Finals | Grand Final |

Round 1

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Mar 21 Carlton vs Richmond MCG Seven & Fox 7:20pm
Fri, Mar 22 Collingwood vs Geelong Cats MCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Mar 23 Melbourne vs Port Adelaide MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Mar 23 Adelaide Crows vs Hawthorn Adelaide Oval Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Mar 23 Western Bulldogs vs Sydney Swans Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Mar 23 Brisbane Lions vs West Coast Eagles The Gabba Fox 8:20pm
Sun, Mar 24 St Kilda vs Gold Coast Suns Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Mar 24 GWS Giants vs Essendon Sydney Showground Stadium Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Mar 24 Fremantle vs North Melbourne Optus Stadium Fox 6:20pm

Round 2

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Mar 28 Richmond vs Collingwood MCG Seven & Fox 7:20pm
Fri, Mar 29 Sydney Swans vs Adelaide Crows SCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Mar 30 Essendon vs St Kilda Marvel Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Mar 30 Port Adelaide vs Carlton Adelaide Oval Fox 5:10pm
Sat, Mar 30 Geelong Cats vs Melbourne GMHBA Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Mar 30 West Coast Eagles vs GWS Giants Optus Stadium Fox 8:10pm
Sun, Mar 31 North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Mar 31 Hawthorn vs Western Bulldogs MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Mar 31 Gold Coast Suns vs Fremantle Metricon Stadium Fox 4:40pm

Round 4

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Apr 4 Adelaide Crows vs Geelong Cats Adelaide Oval Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Fri, Apr 5 Melbourne vs Essendon MCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Apr 6 Carlton vs Sydney Swans Marvel Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Apr 6 GWS Giants vs Richmond Sydney Showground Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Apr 6 Brisbane Lions vs Port Adelaide The Gabba Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Apr 6 Collingwood vs West Coast Eagles MCG Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sun, Apr 7 Western Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Suns Marvel Stadium Fox 2:20pm
Sun, Apr 7 Hawthorn vs North Melbourne MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Apr 7 Fremantle vs St Kilda Optus Stadium Fox 5:20pm

Round 4

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Apr 11 Sydney Swans vs Melbourne SCG Seven & Fox 7:20pm
Fri, Apr 12 Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs MCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Apr 13 Geelong Cats vs GWS Giants GMHBA Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Apr 13 Essendon vs Brisbane Lions MCG Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Apr 13 Port Adelaide vs Richmond Adelaide Oval Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Apr 13 North Melbourne vs Adelaide Crows Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Apr 13 West Coast Eagles vs Fremantle Optus Stadium Fox 8:10pm
Sun, Apr 14 Gold Coast Suns vs Carlton Metricon Stadium Fox 2:40pm
Sun, Apr 14 St Kilda vs Hawthorn Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 3:20pm

Round 5

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Apr 18 Brisbane Lions vs Collingwood The Gabba Seven & Fox 7:35pm
Fri, Apr 19 North Melbourne vs Essendon Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 4:20pm
Fri, Apr 19 West Coast Eagles vs Port Adelaide Optus Stadium Fox 8:10pm
Sat, Apr 20 GWS Giants vs Fremantle UNSW Canberra Oval Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Apr 20 Melbourne vs St Kilda MCG Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Apr 20 Richmond vs Sydney Swans Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sun, Apr 21 Western Bulldogs vs Carlton Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Apr 21 Adelaide Crows vs Gold Coast Suns Adelaide Oval Fox 4:40pm
Mon, Apr 22 Hawthorn vs Geelong Cats MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm

Round 6

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Wed, Apr 24 Richmond vs Melbourne MCG Seven & Fox 7:35pm
Thu, Apr 25 Essendon vs Collingwood MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Fri, Apr 26 Port Adelaide vs North Melbourne Adelaide Oval Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Apr 27 Gold Coast Suns vs Brisbane Lions Metricon Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Apr 27 St Kilda vs Adelaide Crows Marvel Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Apr 27 Sydney Swans vs GWS Giants SCG Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Apr 27 Fremantle vs Western Bulldogs Optus Stadium Seven & Fox 8:10pm
Sun, Apr 28 Hawthorn vs Carlton University of Tasmania Stadium Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Apr 28 Geelong Cats vs West Coast Eagles GMHBA Fox 4:40pm

Round 7

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, May 3 Collingwood vs Port Adelaide Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, May 4 Melbourne vs Hawthorn MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, May 4 GWS Giants vs St Kilda UNSW Canberra Oval Fox 1:45pm
Sat, May 4 Brisbane Lions vs Sydney Swans The Gabba Fox 4:35pm
Sat, May 4 Western Bulldogs vs Richmond Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, May 4 West Coast Eagles vs Gold Coast Suns Optus Stadium Fox 8:10pm
Sun, May 5 Carlton vs North Melbourne Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, May 5 Geelong Cats vs Essendon MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, May 5 Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle Adelaide Oval Fox 4:40pm

Round 8

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, May 10 Sydney Swans vs Essendon SCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, May 11 Western Bulldogs vs Brisbane Lions Mars Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, May 11 Carlton vs Collingwood MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, May 11 Gold Coast Suns vs Melbourne Metricon Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, May 11 St Kilda vs West Coast Eagles Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, May 11 Port Adelaide vs Adelaide Crows Adelaide Oval Fox 7:40pm
Sun, May 12 North Melbourne vs Geelong Cats Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, May 12 Hawthorn vs GWS Giants MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, May 12 Fremantle vs Richmond Optus Stadium Fox 5:20pm

Round 9

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, May 17 West Coast Eagles vs Melbourne Optus Stadium Seven & Fox 8:10pm
Sat, May 18 Collingwood vs St Kilda MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, May 18 Brisbane Lions vs Adelaide Crows The Gabba Fox 2:10pm
Sat, May 18 Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs GMHBA Fox 4:35pm
Sat, May 18 Essendon vs Fremantle** Marvel Stadium Fox 7:25pm**
Sat, May 18 North Melbourne vs Sydney Swans Blundstone Arena Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sun, May 19 Port Adelaide vs Gold Coast Suns** Adelaide Oval Fox 1:10pm**
Sun, May 19 Richmond vs Hawthorn MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, May 19 GWS Giants vs Carlton Sydney Showground Stadium Fox 4:40pm

Round 10

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, May 24 Sydney Swans vs Collingwood SCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, May 25 Hawthorn vs Port Adelaide University of Tasmania Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, May 25 Western Bulldogs vs North Melbourne Marvel Stadium Fox 2:10pm
Sat, May 25 Adelaide Crows vs West Coast Eagles Adelaide Oval Fox 4:35pm
Sat, May 25 Gold Coast Suns vs Geelong Cats Metricon Stadium Fox 7:25pm
Sat, May 25 Richmond vs Essendon MCG Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sun, May 26 Melbourne vs GWS Giants MCG Fox 1:10pm
Sun, May 26 St Kilda vs Carlton Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, May 26 Fremantle vs Brisbane Lions Optus Stadium Fox 5:20pm

Round 11

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, May 31 North Melbourne vs Richmond Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jun 1 Collingwood vs Fremantle MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jun 1 GWS Giants vs Gold Coast Suns Sydney Showground Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jun 1 Geelong Cats vs Sydney Swans GMHBA Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jun 1 Brisbane Lions vs Hawthorn The Gabba Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Jun 1 Melbourne vs Adelaide Crows TIO Stadium Seven & Fox 7:40pm
Sun, Jun 2 St Kilda vs Port Adelaide Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium Fox 2:40pm
Sun, Jun 2 Essendon vs Carlton MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Jun 2 West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs Optus Stadium Fox 5:20pm

Round 12

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Jun 7 Richmond vs Geelong Cats MCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jun 8 Carlton vs Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jun 8 Gold Coast Suns vs North Melbourne Metricon Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jun 8 Adelaide Crows vs GWS Giants Adelaide Oval Seven & Fox 7:40pm
Sun, Jun 9 Sydney Swans vs West Coast Eagles SCG Fox 3:20pm
Mon, Jun 10 Collingwood vs Melbourne MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Byes: Essendon, Fremantle, Hawthorn, Port Adelaide, St Kilda, Western Bulldogs

Round 13

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Jun 13 Adelaide Crows vs Richmond Adelaide Oval Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Fri, Jun 14 Essendon vs Hawthorn Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jun 15 Gold Coast Suns vs St Kilda Riverway Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jun 15 Fremantle vs Port Adelaide Optus Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jun 15 Carlton vs Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sun, Jun 16 North Melbourne vs GWS Giants Blundstone Arena Fox 3:20pm
Byes: Brisbane Lions, Collingwood, Geelong Cats, Melbourne, Sydney Swans, West Coast Eagles

Round 14

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Jun 20 West Coast Eagles vs Essendon Optus Stadium Seven & Fox 8:10pm
Fri, Jun 21 Sydney Swans vs Hawthorn SCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jun 22 Melbourne vs Fremantle MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jun 22 St Kilda vs Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jun 22 Port Adelaide vs Geelong Cats Adelaide Oval Seven & Fox 7:40pm
Sun, Jun 23 Western Bulldogs vs Collingwood Marvel Stadium Fox 3:20pm
Byes: Adelaide Crows, Carlton, Gold Coast Suns, GWS Giants, North Melbourne, Richmond

Round 15

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu, Jun 27 Essendon vs GWS Giants Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:20pm
Fri, Jun 28 Geelong Cats vs Adelaide Crows GMHBA Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jun 29 Hawthorn vs West Coast Eagles MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jun 29 Sydney Swans vs Gold Coast Suns SCG Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jun 29 Collingwood vs North Melbourne Marvel Stadium Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Jun 29 Port Adelaide vs Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval Seven & Fox 7:40pm
Sun, Jun 30 St Kilda vs Richmond Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Jun 30 Brisbane Lions vs Melbourne The Gabba Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Jun 30 Fremantle vs Carlton Optus Stadium Fox 5:20pm

Round 16

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Jul 5 Hawthorn vs Collingwood MCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jul 6 Essendon vs Sydney Swans MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jul 6 Gold Coast Suns vs Richmond Metricon Stadium Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Jul 6 Adelaide Crows vs Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jul 6 Western Bulldogs vs Geelong Cats Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Jul 6 Fremantle vs West Coast Eagles Optus Stadium Fox 8:10pm
Sun, Jul 7 Carlton vs Melbourne MCG Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Jul 7 North Melbourne vs St Kilda Blundstone Arena Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Jul 7 GWS Giants vs Brisbane Lions Sydney Showground Stadium Fox 4:40pm

Round 17

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Jul 12 West Coast Eagles vs Collingwood Optus Stadium Seven & Fox 8:10pm
Sat, Jul 13 Sydney Swans vs Carlton SCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jul 13 Hawthorn vs Fremantle University of Tasmania Stadium Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Jul 13 Essendon vs North Melbourne Marvel Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jul 13 Gold Coast Suns vs Adelaide Crows Metricon Stadium Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Jul 13 Geelong Cats vs St Kilda GMHBA Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sun, Jul 14 Richmond vs GWS Giants MCG Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Jul 14 Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Jul 14 Port Adelaide vs Brisbane Lions Adelaide Oval Fox 4:40pm

Round 18

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Jul 19 Adelaide Crows vs Essendon Adelaide Oval Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jul 20 Richmond vs Port Adelaide MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jul 20 Carlton vs Gold Coast Suns Marvel Stadium Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Jul 20 GWS Giants vs Collingwood Sydney Showground Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jul 20 Brisbane Lions vs North Melbourne The Gabba Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Jul 20 Fremantle vs Sydney Swans Optus Stadium Fox 8:10pm
Sun, Jul 21 Geelong Cats vs Hawthorn MCG Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Jul 21 Melbourne vs West Coast Eagles TIO Traeger Park Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Jul 21 St Kilda vs Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium Fox 4:40pm

Round 19

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Jul 26 Collingwood vs Richmond MCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Jul 27 Hawthorn vs Brisbane Lions University of Tasmania Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Jul 27 Carlton vs Adelaide Crows MCG Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Jul 27 West Coast Eagles vs North Melbourne Optus Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Jul 27 St Kilda vs Melbourne Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Port Adelaide vs GWS Giants Adelaide Oval Fox 7:40pm
Sun, Jul 28 Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Jul 28 Sydney Swans vs Geelong Cats SCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Jul 28 Gold Coast Suns vs Essendon Metricon Stadium Fox 4:40pm

Round 20

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Aug 2 North Melbourne vs Hawthorn Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Aug 3 Essendon vs Port Adelaide Marvel Stadium Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Aug 3 GWS Giants vs Sydney Swans Sydney Showground Stadium Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Aug 3 Fremantle vs Geelong Cats Optus Stadium Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Aug 3 Melbourne vs Richmond MCG Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Aug 3 Adelaide Crows vs St Kilda Adelaide Oval Fox 7:40pm
Sun, Aug 4 Collingwood vs Gold Coast Suns MCG Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Aug 4 Carlton vs West Coast Eagles Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Aug 4 Brisbane Lions vs Western Bulldogs The Gabba Fox 4:40pm

Round 21

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Aug 9 GWS Giants vs Hawthorn UNSW Canberra Oval Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Aug 10 Melbourne vs Collingwood MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Aug 10 Port Adelaide vs Sydney Swans Adelaide Oval Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Aug 10 Brisbane Lions vs Gold Coast Suns The Gabba Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Aug 10 Essendon vs Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Aug 10 Geelong Cats vs North Melbourne GMHBA Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sun, Aug 11 St Kilda vs Fremantle Marvel Stadium Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Aug 11 Richmond vs Carlton MCG Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Aug 11 West Coast Eagles vs Adelaide Crows Optus Stadium Fox 4:40pm

Round 22

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri, Aug 16 Melbourne vs Sydney Swans MCG Seven & Fox 7:50pm
Sat, Aug 17 Carlton vs St Kilda MCG Fox 1:45pm
Sat, Aug 17 Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats The Gabba Fox 2:10pm
Sat, Aug 17 Adelaide Crows vs Collingwood Adelaide Oval Fox 4:35pm
Sat, Aug 17 North Melbourne vs Port Adelaide Marvel Stadium Seven & Fox 7:25pm
Sat, Aug 17 Fremantle vs Essendon Optus Stadium Fox 8:10pm
Sun, Aug 18 Richmond vs West Coast Eagles MCG Fox 1:10pm
Sun, Aug 18 GWS Giants vs Western Bulldogs Sydney Showground Stadium Seven & Fox 3:20pm
Sun, Aug 18 Hawthorn vs Gold Coast Suns Marvel Stadium Fox 4:40pm

Round 23

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC Richmond vs Brisbane Lions MCG TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC West Coast Eagles vs Hawthorn Optus Stadium TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC North Melbourne vs Melbourne Blundstone Arena TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC Gold Coast Suns vs GWS Giants Metricon Stadium TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC Port Adelaide vs Fremantle Adelaide Oval TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC Geelong Cats vs Carlton GMHBA TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC Collingwood vs Essendon MCG TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC Western Bulldogs vs Adelaide Crows Mars Stadium TBC TBC
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 TBC Sydney Swans vs St Kilda SCG TBC TBC

Finals Week 1

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Thu Sep 5 – Sat Sep 7 TBC Elimination Final 1 TBC Seven & Fox TBC
Thu Sep 5 – Sat Sep 7 TBC Elimination Final 2 TBC Seven & Fox TBC
Thu Sep 5 – Sat Sep 7 TBC Qualifying Final 1 TBC Seven & Fox TBC
Thu Sep 5 – Sat Sep 7 TBC Qualifying Final 2 TBC Seven & Fox TBC

Finals Week 2

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri Sep 13 – Sat Sep 14 TBC Semi-final 1 TBC Seven & Fox TBC
Fri Sep 13 – Sat Sep 14 TBC Semi-final 2 TBC Seven & Fox TBC

Finals Week 3

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Fri Sep 20 – Sat Sep 21 TBC Preliminary final 1 TBC Seven & Fox TBC
Fri Sep 20 – Sat Sep 21 TBC Preliminary final 2 TBC Seven & Fox TBC

Grand final

Date Fixture Venue Broadcast* Time
Sat, Sep 28 AFL grand final MCG Seven TBC

* – ‘Broadcast’ refers the host broadcaster in Victoria. All matches featuring a non-Victorian team are broadcast on Seven in that team’s home state and, in the event of a clash, may replace the match listed for Seven in that state.

** – If Marvel Stadium is required for the 2019 A-League grand final, the Essendon vs Fremantle and Port Adelaide vs Gold Coast matches in Round 9 will swap times.

Advertisement
Advertisement

*All attempts are made to verify the above information, but The Roar takes no responsibility for late changes or inaccuracies. Please refer to official AFL.com.au for ticketing. Please check local television listings for location-specific broadcast information