The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement

Adelaide 36ers live stream, NBL team fixture and TV schedule

The Adelaide 36ers just missed out on the finals in the 2015-16 NBL season, but with the recruitment and retention of players like Jerome Randle will be hoping to go much better this time around.

Consider this page your ultimate guide to following the Adelaide 36ers in season 2016-17 – here you’ll find the club’s entire 2016-17 fixture, as well as a guide on how to watch all the club’s matches, through live streaming online or on TV.

Other Teams:
» Brisbane Bullets live stream and fixture
» Cairns Taipans live stream and fixture
» Illawarra Hawks live stream and fixture
» Melbourne United live stream and fixture
» New Zealand Breakers live stream and fixture
» Perth Wildcats live stream and fixture
» Sydney Kings live stream and fixture

How to watch

There’s a few different methods available to watch the Adelaide 36ers in season 2016-17.

The first of these will be through Fox Sports, which is broadcasting every match of the season live and in HD – when the Bullets play on Sundays, they will be live on SBS.

A full fixture is provided further down on this page.

How to stream online

There are a few different ways to live stream NBL matches online.

Advertisement

For Foxtel customers the simplest way to do so will be via the Foxtel Play or Foxtel Go apps.

Foxtel Go is available for free if you already have an existing Foxtel service, on the other hand Foxtel Play is better for those who are just looking to access Foxtel services through live-streaming, rather than have a traditional installation.

A two-week free trial is available for new customers.

Using these services you’ll be able to stream the NBL to a variety of devices including phones, tablets or desktop PCs.

The NBL also offers a subscription service, known as NBL TV which allows you to stream your favourite team for free live, or for $5 a month gain access to every match, highlights and full match replays as well as a huge library of classic matches.

2016-17 fixture

Round Date Time (AEDT) Opponent Venue TV
1 Fri Oct 7 7:30 PM Illawarra Hawks WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
1 Sun Oct 9 3pm Melbourne United Hisense Arena SBS
2 Fri Oct 14 7:30 PM Melbourne United Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
2 Sun Oct 16 3pm Brisbane Bullets Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre SBS
3 Fri Oct 21 7:30 PM Cairns Taipans Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
4 Sat Oct 29 5:30 PM New Zealand Breakers Vector Arena Fox Sports
5 Sat Nov 5 9:30 PM Perth Wildcats Perth Arena Fox Sports
6 Sat Nov 12 5:30 PM Illawarra Hawks Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
7 Sat Nov 19 5:30 PM Brisbane Bullets Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
8 Thu Nov 24 7:30 PM Brisbane Bullets Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre Fox Sports
8 Mon Nov 28 7:30 PM Sydney Kings Qudos Bank Arena Fox Sports
9 Sat Dec 3 7:30 PM Perth Wildcats Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
10 Sat Dec 10 5:30 PM New Zealand Breakers Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
10 Mon Dec 12 7:30 PM Cairns Taipans Cairns Convention Centre Fox Sports
11 Fri Dec 16 7:30 PM Sydney Kings Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
11 Sun Dec 18 TBC Sydney Kings Qudos Bank Arena Fox Sports
12 Thu Dec 22 7:30 PM Perth Wildcats Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
13 Sun Jan 1 3pm Melbourne United Hisense Arena SBS
14 Thu Jan 5 7:30 PM Illawarra Hawks Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
14 Sun Jan 8 1pm New Zealand Breakers North Shore Events Centre Fox Sports
15 Thu Jan 12 7:30 PM Melbourne United Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
15 Sat Jan 14 9:30 PM Perth Wildcats Perth Arena Fox Sports
16 Thu Jan 19 7:30 PM Brisbane Bullets Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
16 Sat Jan 21 7:30 PM Sydney Kings Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
17 Sat Jan 28 7:30 PM Illawarra Hawks WIN Entertainment Centre Fox Sports
18 Sat Feb 4 5:30 PM New Zealand Breakers Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports
19 Thu Feb 9 7:30 PM Cairns Taipans Cairns Convention Centre Fox Sports
19 Sat Feb 11 7:30 PM Cairns Taipans Titanium Security Arena Fox Sports

All times are AEDT.

Advertisement
close