The Roar
The Roar


This video has expired

What does this mean?

Finch hints he won't drop down to three, discusses Hazlewood's omission

Australia ODI captain Aaron Finch speaks following the announcement of the World Cup squad which includes Steve Smith and David Warner. The pair return to the Australian setup following 12-month bans for their parts in the ball tampering scandal last year. Josh Hazlewood, Peter Handscomb and Ashton Turner were among the surprises, having not secured a place in the squad. Full squad: Aaron Finch (c) Usman Khawaja David Warner Steve Smith Shaun Marsh Glenn Maxwell Marcus Stoinis Alex Carey (vc) Pat Cummins (vc) Mitchell Starc Jhye Richardson Nathan Coulter-Nile Jason Behrendorff Nathan Lyon Adam Zampa