The Roar
The Roar


2018 Formula One Race Calendar

Kimi Raikkonen on the podium. (Photo by Mark Thompson/Getty Images)

formula-1-logo The 2018 Formula One World Championship will be decided over the course of 20 Grand Prix races, starting in Melbourne on March 25 and finishing in Abu Dhabi on November 25. The championship will be contested by 11 teams and 22 drivers.

Here is the full race list for the 2018 Formula One season in calendar format.

Note, the Australian, Abu Dhabi, Brazillian, United States of America and Japanese Grand Prixs have times listed in AEDT, rather than AEST as daylight savings is still in force.

Round Grand Prix Circuit Date Time (AEST)
1 Australian Grand Prix Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit 25/03/2018 4pm
2 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit 8/04/2018 1am
3 Chinese Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit 15/04/2018 4pm
4 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City Circuit 29/04/2018 11pm
5 Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya 13/05/2018 10pm
6 Monaco Grand Prix Circuit de Monaco 27/05/2018 11pm
7 Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve 10/06/2018 4am
8 French Grand Prix La Castellet 24/06/2018 10pm
9 Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring 1/07/2018 10pm
10 British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit 8/07/2018 10pm
11 German Grand Prix Hockenheim 22/07/2018 10pm
12 Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring 29/07/2018 10pm
13 Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps 26/08/2018 10pm
14 Italian Grand Prix Autodromo Nazionale Monza 2/09/2018 10pm
14 Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit 16/09/2018 10pm
15 Russian Grand Prix Sochi Autodrom 30/09/2018 10pm
16 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka International Race Course 7/10/2018 4pm
17 United States Grand Prix Ciruit of the Americas 22/10/2018 6am
18 Mexican Grand Prix Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez 29/10/2018 6am
19 Brazilian Grand Prix Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace 12/11/2018 3am
20 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit 25/11/2018 11pm