The Roar
The Roar


2021 V8 Supercars Championship

Scott McLaughlin (Photo by Daniel Kalisz/Getty Images)

The 2021 V8 Supercars Championship runs from February 27 until December 5 and sees Ford and Holden go head-to-head.

Scott McLaughlin is the three-time reigning drivers’ champion, while DJR Team Penske are the reigning teams’ champion and Ford are the reigning manufacturers’ champion.

Here is the full race list for the 2021 Supercars championship in calendar format.

2021 V8 Supercars racing schedule

Round Date Event Circuit
1 February 27-28 Mount Panorama 500 Mount Panorama Circuit
2 March 19-21 Sandown SuperSprint Sandown Raceway
3 April 10-11 Tasmania SuperSprint Symmons Plains Raceway
4 May 8-9 The Bend SuperSprint The Bend Motorsport Park
5 May 29-30 Winton SuperSprint Winton Motor Raceway
6 June 19-20 Darwin Triple Crown Hidden Valley Raceway
7 July 10-11 Townsville 500 Reid Park Street Circuit
8 August 21-22 Sydney SuperNight Sydney Motorsport Park
9 September 11-12 Perth SuperNight Wanneroo Raceway
10 October 10 Bathurst 1000 Mount Panorama Circuit
11 November 6-7 Auckland SuperSprint TBC
12 December 4-5 Gold Coast 500 Surfers Paradise Street Circuit

More Motorsport content