The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

2018 National Rugby Championship - NRC Draw

National-Rugby-Championship-logoDomestic rugby fans can find the full 2018 National Rugby Championship draw here.

The 2018 NRC season kicked off on Saturday, September 1, and finished up with the grand final on Saturday, October 27.

The Sydney Rays and Greater Sydney Rams merged to form one club, while the Western Force will took part in the competition for the first time, taking over from the Perth Spirit.

Below is the complete list of 2018 NRC fixtures. Please note that all times are listed in AEST/AEDT (Sydney and Melbourne time).

The 2019 NRC draw will likely be announced in July.

2018 NRC draw

Jump to Round:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Semi-Finals | Grand Final |

Round 1
Date Time Home Away Venue
Sat 1 Sep 1pm Fijian Drua Melbourne Rising Ratu Cakobau Park
Sat 1 Sep 5pm Canberra Vikings Queensland Country Viking Park
Sun 2 Sep 3pm Brisbane City Western Force Norths Rugby Club
Wed 19 Sep* 7pm Sydney NSW Country Eagles Leichhardt Oval
Round 2
Date Time Home Away Venue
Sat 8 Sep 1pm Fijian Drua Brisbane City Churchill Park
Sat 8 Sep 3pm Sydney Canberra Vikings Concord Oval
Sun 9 Sep 3pm Queensland Country Melbourne Rising Mike Carney Park
Sun 9 Sep 3pm Western Force NSW Country Eagles UWA Sports Park
Round 3
Date Home Away Time Venue
Sat 15 Sep 3pm Sydney Brisbane City Woollahra Oval
Sat 15 Sep 1pm NSW Country Eagles Melbourne Rising Glen Willow Sports Stadium
Sat 15 Sep 1pm Queensland Country Fijian Drua BB Print Stadium
Sun 16 Sep 3pm Canberra Vikings Western Force Viking Park
Round 4
Date Home Away Time Venue
Sat 22 Sep 12:30pm Melbourne Rising Brisbane City Bailey Reserve
Sat 22 Sep 3pm Queensland Country Western Force Bond University
Sun 23 Sep 1pm NSW Country Eagles Canberra Vikings UNE Bellevue Oval
Sun 23 Sep 1pm Fijian Drua Sydney Concord Oval
Round 5
Date Home Away Time Venue
Sat 29 Sep 1pm Fijian Drua NSW Country Eagles Ratu Cakobau Park
Sat 29 Sep 7pm Canberra Vikings Melbourne Rising Viking Park
Sun 30 Sep 3pm Brisbane City Queensland Country Wests Rugby Club
Sun 30 Sep 3pm Western Force Sydney UWA Sports Park
Round 6
Date Time Home Away Venue
Sat 6 Oct 3pm Fijian Drua Canberra Vikings Churchill Park
Sat 6 Oct 3pm Queensland Country Sydney Bond University
Sun 7 Oct 3pm NSW Country Eagles Brisbane City Wests Rugby Club
Sun 7 Oct 3pm Melbourne Rising Western Force GMHBA Stadium
Round 7
Date Time Home Away Venue
Sat 13 Oct 3pm NSW Country Eagles Queensland Country Scully Park
Sat 13 Oct 3pm Western Force Fijian Drua UWA Sports Park
Sun 14 Oct 3pm Melbourne Rising Sydney St. Patrick’s School
Sun 14 Oct 3pm Brisbane City Canberra Vikings Easts Rugby Club
Semi-finals
Date Time Home Away Venue
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 PM Fijian Drua Canberra Vikings Churchill Park
Sun 21 Oct 3:00 PM Queensland Country Western Force Bond University
Grand Final
Date Time Home Away Venue
Sat 27 Oct 12:30 PM Fijian Drua Queensland Country Churchill Park

*This game was played later to accommodate the Shute Shield Final.

Advertisement
Advertisement