Email to friend icon

A-League fixture and draw – 2014/15

a-league-icon-thThe A-League fixtures for the 2014-2015 season present the tenth season of the A-League, with Fox Sports again showing all games live, while SBS will share a match for free-to-air coverage on Friday nights.

The draw is consistent with recent seasons, although the competition will break for the 2015 Asian Cup. with a number of regional fixtures, added emphasis on derby matches and a draw planned to avoid clashes with AFL and the NRL. Thursday night fixtures will continue.

The 2014-15 A-League season will kick off on Friday, 10 October with Melbourne Victory hosting the Western Sydney Wanderers. The Grand Final will be on Sunday, May 10.

The FFA Cup Final will be played on Tuesday, 16 December 2014.

The A-League is contested by ten teams: nine located across Australia and one from New Zealand.

Email this page to yourself or friends.

Jump to Round: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 |26 | 27 | F1 | F2 | Grand Final |

Round 1
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 10 Oct Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Etihad Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 11 Oct Central Coast v Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 11 Oct Sydney FC v Melbourne City Allianz Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 12 Oct Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory Westpac Stadium 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 12 Oct Brisbane Roar v Adelaide United Suncorp Stadium 5:00PM 4:00PM FOXTEL
Round 2
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 17 Oct Adelaide United v Melbourne Victory Adelaide Oval 7:40PM 7:10PM SBS
Sat 18 Oct Central Coast v Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 18 Oct Sydney FC v Western Sydney Allianz Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 19 Oct Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 3:00PM 3:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 19 Oct Perth Glory v Brisbane Roar NIB Stadium 5:00PM 2:00PM FOXTEL
Round 3
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 24 Oct Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC Suncorp Stadium 8:00PM 7:00PM SBS
Sat 25 Oct Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City Etihad Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 26 Oct Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets Westpac Stadium 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 26 Oct Adelaide United v Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 5:00PM 4:30PM FOXTEL
Wed 19 Nov Western Sydney v Central Coast Pirtek Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Round 4
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 31 Oct Melbourne City v Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 1 Nov Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets NIB Stadium 7:30PM 4:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 2 Nov Sydney FC v Central Coast Allianz Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Mon 3 Nov Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix Etihad Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Wed 3 Dec Western Sydney v Brisbane Roar Pirtek Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Round 5
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 7 Nov Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Westpac Stadium 5:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Fri 7 Nov Adelaide United v Sydney FC Coopers Stadium 7:45PM 7:15PM SBS
Sat 8 Nov Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 8 Nov Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City Suncorp Stadium 7:30PM 6:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 9 Nov Central Coast v Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 6
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 14 Nov Newcastle Jets v Brisbane Roar Hunter Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 15 Nov Adelaide United v Wellington Phoenix Coopers Stadium 5:00PM 4:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 15 Nov Sydney FC  v Melbourne Victory Allianz Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 15 Nov Perth Glory v Western Sydney NIB Stadium 9:30PM 6:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 16 Nov Melbourne City v Central Coast AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 7
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 21 Nov Melbourne Victory v Brisbane Roar Etihad Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Fri 21 Nov Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix NIB Stadium 9:45PM 6:45PM FOXTEL
Sat 22 Nov Western Sydney  v Newcastle Jets Pirtek Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 22 Nov Melbourne City v Sydney FC AAMI Park Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 23 Nov Central Coast v Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 8
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 28 Nov Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 29 Nov Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory Suncorp Stadium 5:00PM 4:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 29 Nov Western Sydney v Sydney FC Pirtek Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 30 Nov Wellington PhoenixMelbourne City Westpac Stadium 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 30 Nov Newcastle Jets v Central Coast Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 9
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Wed 3 Dec Western Sydney v Brisbane Roar Pirtek Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Thu 4 Dec Sydney FC v Perth Glory Allianz Stadium 7:45PM 7:45PM FOXTEL
Fri 5 Dec Central Coast v Melbourne Victory North Sydney Oval 3:30PM 5:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 6 Dec Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 6 Dec Adelaide United v Western Sydney Coopers Stadium 7:30PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 7 Dec Melbourne City v Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 10
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 12 Dec Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar Coopers Stadium 7:40PM 7:10PM SBS
Fri 12 Dec Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets NiB Stadium 9:45PM 6:45PM FOXTEL
Sat 13 Dec Wellington Phoenix v Central Coast Eden Park 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 13 Dec Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC Etihad Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Wed 11 Mar Western Sydney v Melbourne City Pirtek Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 11
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 19 Dec Newcastle Jets v Adelaide United Hunter Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM FOXTEL
Sat 20 Dec Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City
AAMI Park 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 20 Dec Perth Glory v Central Coast NIB Stadium 9:30PM 6:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 21 Dec Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix Allianz Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Wed 25 Mar Brisbane Roar v Western Sydney
Allianz Stadium 8:00PM 7:00PM SBS
Round 12
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 26 Dec Melbourne City  v Perth Glory AAMI Park 5:30PM 5:30PM FOXTEL
Fri 26 Dec Sydney FC v Adelaide United Allianz Stadium 7:45PM 7:45PM SBS
Sat 27 Dec Central Coast v Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 27 Dec Melbourne Victory v Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 28 Dec Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Westpac Stadium 5:00PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Round 13
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Tue 30 Dec Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Tue 30 Dec Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC Suncorp Stadium 8:00PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Wed 31 Dec Adelaide United v Wellington Phoenix Coopers Stadium 7:30PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Thu 1 Jan Western Sydney v Central Coast
Pirtek Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Fri 2 Jan Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory Simonds Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Round 14
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Sat 3 Jan Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets WIN Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 4 Jan Wellington Phoenix v Brisbane Roar Westpac Stadium 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 4 Jan Central Coast v Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 5 Jan Perth Glory v Adelaide United nib Stadium 8:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Tue 6 Jan Western Sydney v Melbourne Victory Pirtek Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Round 15
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Sat 24 Jan Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets Coopers Stadium 5:00PM 4:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 24 Jan Central Coast v Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 25 Jan Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory NIB Stadium 8:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 1 Feb Melbourne City v Western Sydney AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Mon 2 Feb Brisbane Roar v Wellington Phoenix Suncorp Stadium 8:00PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Round 16
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 6 Feb Newcastle Jets v Brisbane Roar Hunter Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 7 Feb Central Coast v Adelaide United Brookvale Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 7 Feb Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City
Etihad Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 7 Feb Perth Glory v Sydney FC NIB Stadium 9:30PM 6:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 8 Feb Western Sydney v Wellington Phoenix Sportingbet Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 17
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 13 Feb Central Coast v Brisbane Roar Central Coast Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 14 Feb Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne City Hutt Recreational Ground 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 14 Feb Newcastle Jets  v Western Sydney Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 14 Feb Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory Allianz Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 15 Feb Adelaide United v Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 5:00PM 4:30PM FOXTEL
Round 18
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 20 Feb Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory Suncorp Stadium 8:00PM 7:00PM SBS
Sat 21 Feb Sydney FC v Central Coast Allianz Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 21 Feb Adelaide United v Western Sydney Coopers Stadium 7:30PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 22 Feb Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets Hutt Recreational Ground 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 22 Feb Melbourne City v Perth Glory AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 19
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 27 Feb Melbourne City v Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 28 Feb Newcastle Jets v Central Coast Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 28 Feb Western Sydney v Sydney FC Pirtek Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 28 Feb Perth Glory v Brisbane Roar NiB Stadium 9:30PM 6:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 1 Mar Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 20
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 6 Mar Newcastle Jets v Sydney FC Hunter Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM FOXTEL
Sat 7 Mar Wellington Phoenix v Adelaide United Hutt Recreational Ground 5:00PM 7:00PM SBS
Sat 7 Mar Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 8 Mar Central Coast v Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 3:00PM 3:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 8 Mar Brisbane Roar v Western Sydney Suncorp Stadium 5:00PM 4:00PM FOXTEL
Round 21
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Thu 12 Mar Adelaide United v Central Coast Coopers Stadium 7:30PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Fri 13 Mar Western Sydney v Melbourne Victory Pirtek Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 14 Mar Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar Allianz Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 14 Mar Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix NIB Stadium 9:30PM 6:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 15 Mar Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 22
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 20 Mar Sydney FC v Melbourne City Allianz Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 21 Mar Western Sydney v Newcastle Jets Pirtek Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 21 Mar Adelaide United v Melbourne Victory Coopers Stadium 7:30PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 22 Mar Central Coast v Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 3:00PM 3:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 22 Mar Brisbane Roar v Wellington Phoenix Suncorp Stadium 5:00PM 4:00PM FOXTEL
Round 23
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 27 Mar Melbourne Victory v Central Coast AAMI Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 28 Mar Melbourne City v Brisbane Roar AAMI Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 28 Mar Perth Glory v Western Sydney NIB Stadium 9:30PM 6:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 29 Mar Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC Westpac Stadium 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 29 Mar Newcastle Jets v Adelaide United Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 24
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Thu 2 Apr Brisbane Roar v Central Coast
Suncorp Stadium 8:00PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Fri 3 Apr Western Sydney v Melbourne City
Pirtek Stadium 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Sat 4 Apr Sydney FC v Adelaide United Allianz 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 5 Apr Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne Victory Westpac Stadium 5:00PM 7:00PM FOXTEL
Mon 6 Apr Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory Hunter Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 25
Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local TV
Fri 10 Apr Melbourne Victory v Newcastle Jets
AAMI Park 7:40PM 7:40PM SBS
Fri 10 Apr Perth Glory v Sydney FC
NIB Stadium 9:45PM 7:45PM FOXTEL
Sat 11 Apr Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar Coopers Stadium 5:00PM 4:30PM FOXTEL
Sat 11 Apr Central Coast v Western Sydney Central Coast Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 12 Apr Melbourne City v Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Round 26
Date Home v Away Venue AEST Local TV
Fri 17 Apr Wellington Phoenix v Central Coast Westpac Stadium 5:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Fri 17 Apr Newcastle Jets v Sydney FC Hunter Stadium 7:45PM 7:45PM SBS
Sat 18 Apr Western Sydney v Adelaide United
AAMI Park 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sat 18 Apr Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory 
Suncorp Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 19 Apr Perth Glory v Melbourne City
NiB Stadium 5:00PM 2:00PM FOXTEL
Round 27
Date Home v Away Venue AEST Local TV
Fri 24 Apr Brisbane Roar v Newcastle Jets Suncorp Stadium 7:40PM 6:40PM SBS
Sat 25 Apr Western Sydney v Perth Glory Pirtek Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM SBS
Sat 25 Apr Adelaide United v Melbourne City
Coopers Stadium 7:30PM 7:30PM FOXTEL
Sun 26 Apr Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC
Westpac Stadium 3:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Sun 26 Apr Melbourne Victory v Central Coast
AAMI Stadium 5:00PM 5:00PM FOXTEL
Finals Week 1
VENUE AEST Local TV
Fri 24 Apr TBA TBA 7:30pm 7:30pm TBA
Sun 26 Apr TBA TBA 5:00pm 5:00pm TBA
Finals Week 2
VENUE AEST Local TV
Fri 1 May TBA
TBA 7:30pm 7:30pm TBA
Sun 3 May TBA TBA 5:00pm 5:00pm TBA
Grand Final
VENUE AEST Local TV
TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA

*All attempts are made to verify the above information, but The Roar takes no responsibility for late changes or inaccuracies.