The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Ben Simmons NBA fixtures: How to watch every match in 2019-20

(AP Photo/Michael Perez)

Ben Simmons is easily the biggest Australian name in the NBA. Here are the full fixtures for his team, the Philadelphis 76ers, for the 2019-20 season in Australian time.

Unfortunately, Simmons and the 76ers were knocked out in the first round of the playoffs by the Boston Celtics.

Ben Simmons NBA schedule

Games are broadcast in Australia on a mix of ESPN, SBS and the NBA TV on MIA app. You’ll be able to catch any ESPN games on Kayo Sports.

Here is their full schedule for the season. Note that all dates appear as Australian and times are listed in AEST/AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne time).

Date Away Home Time TV
Thu 24 Oct Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics 10:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 27 Oct Detroit Pistons Philadelphia 76ers 10:00 AM League Pass
Tue 29 Oct Atlanta Hawks Philadelphia 76ers 10:30 AM League Pass
Thu 31 Oct Philadelphia 76ers Minnesota Timberwolves 10:00 AM League Pass
Sun 3 Nov Portland Trail Blazers Philadelphia 76ers 1:00 PM ESPN, League Pass
Tue 5 Nov Phoenix Suns Philadelphia 76ers 1:00 PM League Pass
Thu 7 Nov Utah Jazz Philadelphia 76ers 1:00 PM League Pass
Sat 9 Nov Denver Nuggets Philadelphia 76ers 1:00 PM League Pass
Mon 11 Nov Philadelphia 76ers Charlotte Hornets 10:00 AM League Pass
Wed 13 Nov Philadelphia 76ers Cleveland Cavaliers 11:00 AM League Pass
Thu 14 Nov Orlando Magic Philadelphia 76ers 11:00 AM League Pass
Sat 16 Nov Oklahoma City Thunder Philadelphia 76ers 12:00 PM League Pass
Mon 18 Nov Cleveland Cavaliers Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 AM League Pass
Thu 21 Nov Philadelphia 76ers New York Knicks 11:00 AM League Pass
Sat 23 Nov Philadelphia 76ers San Antonio Spurs 12:00 PM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 24 Nov Philadelphia 76ers Miami Heat 11:30 AM SBS, League Pass
Tue 26 Nov Toronto Raptors Philadelphia 76ers 11:30 AM League Pass
Thu 28 Nov Philadelphia 76ers Sacramento Kings 11:00 AM League Pass
Sat 30 Nov New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers 11:30 AM League Pass
Sun 1 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Indiana Pacers 11:00 AM ESPN, League Pass
Tue 3 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Utah Jazz 11:00 AM League Pass
Fri 6 Dec Washington Wizards Philadelphia 76ers 11:00 AM League Pass
Sun 8 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Cleveland Cavaliers 11:30 AM NBA TV on MIA app, League Pass
Mon 9 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Toronto Raptors 10:00 AM League Pass
Wed 11 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Denver Nuggets 11:00 AM League Pass
Fri 13 Dec Boston Celtics Philadelphia 76ers 12:00 PM ESPN, League Pass
Sat 14 Dec Philadelphia 76ers New Orleans Pelicans 11:00 AM SBS, League Pass
Mon 16 Dec Brooklyn Nets Philadelphia 76ers 10:00 AM League Pass
Thu 19 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Miami Heat 11:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sat 21 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Dallas Mavericks 12:00 PM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 22 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Washington Wizards 11:00 AM ESPN, League Pass
Tue 24 Dec Detroit Pistons Philadelphia 76ers 11:00 AM League Pass
Thu 26 Dec Philadelphia 76ers Milwaukee Bucks 6:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sat 28 Dec Orlando Magic Philadelphia 76ers 11:00 AM League Pass
Sun 29 Dec Miami Heat Philadelphia 76ers 12:00 PM League Pass
Wed 1 Jan Indiana Pacers Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 AM League Pass
Sat 4 Jan Houston Rockets Philadelphia 76ers 12:00 PM ESPN, League Pass
Tue 7 Jan Philadelphia 76ers Oklahoma City Thunder 11:00 AM League Pass
Fri 10 Jan Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics 11:00 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 12 Jan Dallas Mavericks Philadelphia 76ers 12:30 PM ESPN, League Pass
Tue 14 Jan Indiana Pacers Philadelphia 76ers 11:00 AM League Pass
Thu 16 Jan Philadelphia 76ers Brooklyn Nets 11:00 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sat 18 Jan Philadelphia 76ers Chicago Bulls 11:00 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 19 Jan New York Knicks Philadelphia 76ers 11:30 AM League Pass
Tue 21 Jan Brooklyn Nets Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 AM League Pass
Thu 23 Jan Toronto Raptors Philadelphia 76ers 11:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 26 Jan Philadelphia 76ers Los Angeles Lakers 12:30 PM ESPN, League Pass
Wed 29 Jan Philadelphia 76ers Golden State Warriors 11:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Fri 31 Jan Atlanta Hawks Philadelphia 76ers 11:30 AM League Pass
Sun 2 Feb Boston Celtics Philadelphia 76ers 12:30 PM ESPN, League Pass
Tue 4 Feb Miami Heat Philadelphia 76ers 11:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Fri 7 Feb Milwaukee Bucks Philadelphia 76ers 12:00 PM League Pass
Sat 8 Feb Philadelphia 76ers Memphis Grizzlies 11:00 AM SBS, NBA TV on MIA app, League Pass
Mon 10 Feb Philadelphia 76ers Chicago Bulls 10:00 AM League Pass
Wed 12 Feb Philadelphia 76ers Los Angeles Clippers 11:00 AM ESPN, League Pass
Fri 21 Feb Philadelphia 76ers Brooklyn Nets 12:00 PM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 23 Feb Milwaukee Bucks Philadelphia 76ers 12:30 PM ESPN, League Pass
Tue 25 Feb Philadelphia 76ers Atlanta Hawks 11:00 AM League Pass
Thu 27 Feb Cleveland Cavaliers Philadelphia 76ers 11:00 AM League Pass
Fri 28 Feb Philadelphia 76ers New York Knicks 11:00 AM League Pass
Mon 2 Mar Los Angeles Clippers Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Wed 4 Mar Los Angeles Lakers Philadelphia 76ers 2:00 PM EPSN, League Pass
Fri 6 Mar Sacramento Kings Philadelphia 76ers 2:00 PM League Pass
Sun 8 Mar Golden State Warriors Philadelphia 76ers 12:30 PM ESPN, League Pass
Thu 12 Mar Philadelphia 76ers Detroit Pistons 10:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sun 2 Aug Philadelphia 76ers Indiana Pacers 11:00 AM SBS, League Pass
Tue 4 Aug San Antonio Spurs Philadelphia 76ers 12:00 PM SBS, League Pass
Thu 6 Aug Philadelphia 76ers Washington Wizards 8:00 AM League Pass
Sat 8 Aug Orlando Magic Philadelphia 76ers 10:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Mon 10 Aug Philadephia 76ers Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Wed 12 Aug Phoenix Suns Philadelphia 76ers 8:30 AM League Pass
Thu 13 Aug Toronto Raptors Philadelphia 76ers 10:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sat Aug 15 Philadelphia 76ers Houston Rockets 11:00 AM ESPN, League Pass
Tue Aug 18 Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics 8:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Thu Aug 20 Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics 8:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Sat Aug 22 Boston Celtics Philadelphia 76ers 8:30 AM ESPN, League Pass
Mon Aug 24 Boston Celtics Philadelphia 76ers 3:00 AM League Pass

How to watch Ben Simmons in the NBA

There is an option available to have access to all 82 Philadelphia games this season; the NBA’s live streaming service, NBA League Pass. There are three different services available but, in short, a monthly subscription fee of $37.99 will allow you to watch every match in high definition.

If that’s a bit too steep for your taste, you can opt for the budget NBA TV package, which gives you up to ten games a week for $11.99 per month, while there is also a premium league pass option which comes in at $44.99 a month. For more info, head over to our NBA live streaming and TV guide page.

Advertisement
Advertisement

If you’re happy following along with live blogs and video highlights, The Roar is the place to be. We’ll be blogging plenty of Simmons’ games this season, and RoarTV is your place to go for all your Ben Simmons highlights.

More US Sports content