The Roar
The Roar

Advertisement

WBBL fixtures 2021

Alyssa Healy. (Image: Women's Big Bash League)

The WBBL fixtures for the 2021 season have been confirmed. The Women’s Big Bash League is the premier Twenty20 tournament for female cricketers in the world.

The season runs from Thursday, October 14.

The WBBL season tund for a total of 59 games, including two semi-finals and the final.

Each side plays 14 games throughout the course of the season, with the top four teams progressing through to the semi-finals, and the winner of those two matches earning their place in the season-deciding final.

All games are broadcast live either on TV or via a live stream, with Channel Seven and Fox Sports simulcasting some games with the remainder shown on cricket.com.au. All matches can be streamed on Kayo Sports. For more details on how to access those live streams, you can head over to our WBBL live stream and TV guide.

WBBL fixtures 2021

Date Fixture Venue Time Broadcast
Thu Oct 14 Sixers vs Stars North Sydney Oval 7:40pm Seven/Fox
Sat Oct 16 Scorchers vs Heat North Sydney Oval 3:40pm Seven/Fox
Sat Oct 16 Thunder vs Strikers North Sydney Oval 7:05pm Seven/Fox
Sun Oct 17 Renegades vs Hurricanes North Sydney Oval 10:15am Seven/Fox
Sun Oct 17 Sixers vs Thunder North Sydney Oval 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Tue Oct 19 Strikers vs Thunder Blacktown ISP 3:40pm Fox Cricket
Tue Oct 19 Stars vs Sixers Blacktown ISP 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Wed Oct 20 Renegades vs Strikers Blacktown ISP 3:40pm Fox Cricket
Wed Oct 20 Heat vs Scorchers Blacktown ISP 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Oct 23 Strikers vs Hurricanes TBC 10:15am Fox Cricket
Sat Oct 23 Stars vs Heat TBC 2pm
Sat Oct 23 Thunder vs Sixers WACA Ground 3:40pm Seven/Fox
Sat Oct 23 Scorchers vs Renegades WACA Ground 7:05pm Seven/Fox
Sun Oct 24 Strikers vs Heat TBC 10:15am Fox Cricket
Sun Oct 24 Sixers vs Renegades WACA Ground 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Sun Oct 24 Stars vs Hurricanes TBC 2pm
Sun Oct 24 Scorchers vs Thunder WACA Ground 5:15pm Seven/Fox
Tue Oct 26 Stars vs Strikers UTAS Stadium 3:40pm Fox Cricket
Tue Oct 26 Hurricanes vs Heat UTAS Stadium 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Wed Oct 27 Hurricanes vs Stars UTAS Stadium 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Oct 30 Strikers vs Renegades Lilac Hill 1:30pm
Sat Oct 30 Thunder vs Stars Metricon Stadium 3:40pm Seven/Fox
Sat Oct 30 Scorchers vs Sixers Lilac Hill 5:15pm
Sat Oct 30 Heat vs Hurricanes Metricon Stadium 7:05pm Seven/Fox
Sun Oct 31 Thunder vs Hurricanes Metricon Stadium 10:15am Seven/Fox
Sun Oct 31 Renegades vs Sixers Lilac Hill 1:30pm
Sun Oct 31 Heat vs Stars Metricon Stadium 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Sun Oct 31 Scorchers vs Strikers Lilac Hill 5:15pm Fox Cricket
Fri Nov 5 Hurricanes vs Scorchers Karen Rolton Oval 2:15pm Fox Cricket
Sat Nov 6 Renegades vs Heat CitiPower Centre 10:15am Fox Cricket
Sat Nov 6 Sixers vs Hurricanes Karen Rolton Oval 1:45am
Sat Nov 6 Stars vs Thunder CitiPower Centre 1:40pm Fox Cricket
Sat Nov 6 Strikers vs Scorchers Karen Rolton Oval 2:15pm
Sun Nov 7 Thunder vs Heat CitiPower Centre 10:15am Seven/Fox
Sun Nov 7 Stars vs Renegades CitiPower Centre 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Sun Nov 7 Sixers vs Strikers Centennial Park Oval 2:15pm
Tue Nov 9 Scorchers vs Hurricanes Blacktown ISP 3:40pm Fox Cricket
Tue Nov 9 Thunder vs Renegades Blacktown ISP 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Wed Nov 10 Renegades vs Scorchers Blacktown ISP 3:40pm Fox Cricket
Wed Nov 10 Sixers vs Heat Blacktown ISP 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Nov 13 Renegades vs Thunder TBC 10:15am Fox Cricket
Sat Nov 13 Stars vs Scorchers TBC 2pm
Sat Nov 13 Hurricanes vs Strikers Blundstone Arena 3:40pm Fox Cricket
Sat Nov 13 Heat vs Sixers Blundstone Arena 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Nov 14 Heat vs Strikers Blundstone Arena 10:15am Seven/Fox
Sun Nov 14 Thunder vs Scorchers TBC 10:15am
Sun Nov 14 Hurricanes vs Sixers Blundstone Arena 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Sun Nov 14 Renegades vs Stars TBC 2pm
Fri Nov 19 Hurricanes vs Renegades Great Barrier Reef Arena 3:40pm Fox Cricket
Fri Nov 19 Heat vs Thunder Great Barrier Reef Arena 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sat Nov 20 Scorchers vs Stars Karen Rolton Oval 10:15am Seven/Fox
Sat Nov 20 Strikers vs Sixers Karen Rolton Oval 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Sat Nov 20 Hurricanes vs Thunder Great Barrier Reef Arena 3:40pm
Sat Nov 20 Heat vs Renegades Great Barrier Reef Arena 7:05pm Fox Cricket
Sun Nov 21 Sixers vs Scorchers Karen Rolton Oval 10:15am Seven/Fox
Sun Nov 21 Strikers vs Stars Karen Rolton Oval 1:40pm Seven/Fox
Semi-finals
Wed Nov 24 Final 1 TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Thu Nov 25 Final 2 TBC TBC Seven/Fox
Final
Sat Nov 27 Grand final TBC TBC Seven/Fox

More Cricket content

close