2017-18 WBBL Fixtures

Sydney Thunder WBBL 2016The Women’s Big Bash League is the premier Twenty20 tournament for female cricketers and this season, the competition will be bigger, and in sync with the male competition. Here is the complete WBBL fixtures list for the 2017-18 season.

The season runs for a total of 59 games, including two semi-finals and the final on February 4, 2018, at a yet-to-be-confirmed venue.

There are 22 WBBL and BBL double-header matches this season, with the women’s matches played before the men’s.

Each side plays 14 games throughout the course of the season, with the top four teams progressing through to the semi-finals, and the winner of those two matches earning their place in the season-deciding final.

All games will be broadcast live and free either on TV or via a live stream from Cricket Australia. For more details on how to access those live streams, you can head over to our WBBL live stream and TV guide.

Date Time (AEDT) Match Venue Broadcast
Sat 9 Dec 1:45 PM Renegades vs Thunder North Sydney Oval No.1 Ten
Sat 9 Dec 2:30 PM Hurricanes vs Strikers Gliderol Stadium Live stream
Sat 9 Dec 6:15 PM Sixers vs Stars North Sydney Oval No.1 Ten
Sun 10 Dec 10:45 AM Scorchers vs Heat North Sydney Oval No.1 Ten
Sun 10 Dec 12:30 PM Strikers vs Hurricanes Gliderol Stadium Live stream
Sun 10 Dec 2:00 PM Thunder vs Sixers North Sydney Oval No.1 Ten
Tue 12 Dec 12:00 PM Scorchers vs Sixers North Dalton Park Live stream
Tue 12 Dec 2:00 PM Stars vs Thunders Lavington Sports Ground Live stream
Fri 15 Dec 3:00 PM Heat vs Scorchers Allan Border Field Live stream
Sat 16 Dec 1:00 PM Thunder vs Stars Howell Oval Live stream
Sat 16 Dec 2:30 PM Renegades vs Strikers Gliderol Stadium Live stream
Sun 17 Dec 1:00 PM Strikers vs Renegades Gliderol Stadium Live stream
Sun 17 Dec 2:00 PM Hurricanes vs Sixers Blundstone Arena Live stream
Fri 22 Dec 2:00 PM Heat vs Renegades Camberwell Sports Ground Live stream
Sat 23 Dec 12:20 PM Sixers vs Hurricanes SCG Ten
Sat 23 Dec 2:30 PM Renegades vs Heat Etihad Stadium Live stream
Tue 26 Dec 2:20 PM Scorchers vs Stars WACA Live stream
Wed 27 Dec 2:30 PM Stars vs Scorchers WACA Live stream
Fri 29 Dec 2:30 PM Heat vs Strikers Adelaide Oval Live stream
Sat 30 Dec 1:00 PM Scorchers vs Sixers Lilac Hill Live stream
Sat 30 Dec 2:20 PM Hurricanes vs Thunder UTAS Stadium Live stream
Sun 31 Dec 1:00 PM Thunder vs Hurricanes UTAS Stadium Live stream
Sun 31 Dec 1:45 PM Strikers vs Heat Adelaide Oval Ten
Tue 2 Jan 2:00 PM Renegades vs Sixers Camberwell Sports Ground Live stream
Wed 3 Jan 2:20 PM Renegades vs Sixers GMHBA Stadium Live stream
Fri 5 Jan 2:00 PM Stars vs Strikers Casey Fields Live stream
Sat 6 Jan 2:20 PM Renegades vs Stars MCG Live stream
Sun 7 Jan 10:00 AM Heat vs Hurricanes Blundstone Arena Live stream
Sun 7 Jan 1:00 PM Thunder vs Scorchers Lilac Hill Live stream
Mon 8 Jan 1:20 PM Hurricanes vs Heat Blundstone Arena Live stream
Mon 8 Jan 4:30 PM Scorchers vs Thunder WACA Live stream
Tue 9 Jan 2:50 PM Strikers vs Stars Adelaide Oval Live stream
Fri 12 Jan 7:30 PM Heat vs Stars Harrup Park Live stream
Sat 13 Jan 12:20 PM Strikers vs Scorchers Traeger Park Ten
Sat 13 Jan 2:30 PM Sixers vs Thunder SCG Live stream
Sat 13 Jan 7:30 PM Stars vs Heat Harrup Park Live stream
Sun 14 Jan 10:00 AM Renegades vs Hurricanes Blundstone Arena Live stream
Sun 14 Jan 6:00 PM Scorchers vs Strikers Traeger Park Live stream
Mon 15 Jan 2:50 PM Hurricanes vs Renegades Blundstone Arena Live stream
Thu 18 Jan 2:50 PM Sixers vs Heat SCG Live stream
Fri 19 Jan 2:00 PM Heat vs Sixers Hurstville Oval Live stream
Sat 20 Jan 1:45 PM Stars vs Renegades MCG Ten
Sat 20 Jan 2:00 PM Thunder vs Strikers Roberston Oval Live stream
Sat 20 Jan 4:30 PM Scorchers vs Hurricanes WACA Live stream
Sun 21 Jan 2:00 PM Stars vs Sixers Casey Fields Live stream
Sun 21 Jan 2:00 PM Strikers vs Thunders Roberston Oval Live stream
Sun 21 Jan 2:00 PM Hurricanes vs Scorchers Lilac Hill Live stream
Wed 24 Jan 2:50 PM Thunder vs Renegades Manuka Oval Live stream
Sat 27 Jan 12:20 PM Stars vs Hurricanes MCG Ten
Sat 27 Jan 2:00 PM Strikers vs Sixers Hurstville Oval Live stream
Sat 27 Jan 2:00 PM Renegades vs Scorchers Camberwell Sports Ground Live stream
Sat 27 Jan 2:30 PM Heat vs Thunder Gabba Live stream
Sun 28 Jan 12:00 PM Hurricanes vs Star MCG Live stream
Sun 28 Jan 2:00 PM Scorchers vs Renegades Camberwell Sports Ground Live stream
Sun 28 Jan 2:00 PM Sixers vs Strikers Hurstville Oval Live stream
Sun 28 Jan 3:00 PM Thunder vs Heat Allan Border Field Live stream

Semi-finals

Thu 1 Feb 3:10 PM Thunder vs Scorchers Optus Stadium, Perth ONE
Fri 2 Feb 3:10 PM Sixers vs Strikers Adelaide Oval ONE

Finals

Sun 4 Feb 12:20 PM Sixers vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval Ten

Last updated: 3 February, 2018